Reviews: SearchAtlas SEO by LinkGraph
Item logo image for SearchAtlas SEO by LinkGraph

SearchAtlas SEO by LinkGraph

linkgraph.io
Featured
5.0(

14 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

5 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Denis MicijevicJul 29, 2021

All the essentials... and then some! I'm new to using this but already love it.

Review's profile picture

Denea NovacJul 29, 2021

After using many SEO software tools, extensions, etc. - these guys really do have the most accurate data set because they pull all of these insights from Google. The most accurate, complete, and comprehensive data - and FREE!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

William CrossonJul 28, 2021

I use a ton of different browser extensions for productivity hacks in my daily workflows and this is the best one to have for SEO analytics. It delivers keyword data and content recommendations right where I need them with minimal load times.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pablo VélezJul 26, 2021

Love the Google Docs integration - it makes optimizing content incredibly easy! It's super intuitive and easy create SEO-friendly content with tools like these.

Review's profile picture

Muhammad ArslanJul 23, 2021

Very cool SEO extension that has multiple tools all-in-one: SEO Content Assistant, GSC Insights, and Keyword Researcher - helps with all phases of the SEO workflow!

Review's profile picture

Uros KovacevicJul 22, 2021

Great for super detailed metrics! I'd recommend to both SEO newcomers and experts!

Review's profile picture

Aleksandar IgnjatovićJul 21, 2021

Really recommend this tool to both SEO beginners/novices and pros!

Review's profile picture

Sophia DeluzJul 20, 2021

This is the perfect tool for bloggers and anyone that wants to elevate their digital content and make it SEO-friendly! 10/10 recommend

Review's profile picture

Aleksandar MijatovicJul 20, 2021

Good job on this extension! My big thing when using other SEO tools is that the data is not always accurate - SearchAtlas gets their data directly from Google so it's 100% accurate and insightful so you get a clear picture of your website.

Review's profile picture

Shah Rukh KhanJun 17, 2021

This chrome extension is incredible. It's the most useful one I've had. If SEO or Paid Advertising is your game and you know the pain of its challenges, This extension is going to be proved as game changer and will make your life a million times easier.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps