Reviews: Searchable ChatGPT: search GPT conversation history
Item logo image for Searchable ChatGPT: search GPT conversation history

Searchable ChatGPT: search GPT conversation history

myextension.store
Featured
4.5(

44 ratings

)
ExtensionTools2,000 users

4.5 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jbm coJun 10, 2024

Be aware that this extension steals your ChatGPT email without consent.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Straight-up lie 🙈

Review's profile picture

t aJun 3, 2024

Amazing app with awesome support! Does exactly what it says. 5/5

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperJun 8, 2024

Hey, thanks for the warm feedback! I'm trying my best to match the awesomeness of the users 💪

Review's profile picture

PatrickMay 24, 2024

I'm a developer and use chatgpt quite a lot. Going through old chats to try find code snippets is a pain, but I usually know what word or words I'm looking for. This has seriously made finding old chat snippets easier. Love it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperMay 27, 2024

Thank you for the kind words Patrick! Great to know you found it useful 🙌

Review's profile picture

Deep SinghMay 22, 2024

Works exactly as described. Very useful. Thank you.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Thanks a lot, Deep! Have a great day 🙌

Review's profile picture

Ron KelleyMay 15, 2024

This is the greatest time saver. The paid version is very inexpensive and gives all of the results you may be searching for from the past. OK, so when I first got this it worked for a few days, then all I could get was the free three results. I sent a message and Tik Hon responed immediately. Fantastic support and it works great. One thing to keep in mind is that when OpenAI changes something, the app may stop working. You may have to uninstall and then reinstall the latest versioin from the ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hi Ron, I appreciate the feedback a lot! The kind words make it all worth it. Thanks again for understanding and for your help with fixing the issue.

Review's profile picture

Joseph OmegaMay 15, 2024

I have the paid version, but my search results are still limited to only 3. I am using my Google account to log in to ChatGPT, Chrome and registered Searchable ChatGPT. The newest version claims to accept email addresses, but I don't know how to set it in the app.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hi Joseph! Thanks for the review. Please send me an email to tikhon.picture@gmail.com and let's fix this ASAP. ------ May I ask you to reach out to me by email? I can't find your order by name.

Review's profile picture

Nadine NelsonMay 14, 2024

All those conversations yet no way to search and ...this extension is a game-changer for managing conversations with GPT. It’s incredibly helpful for referring back to past interactions, enhancing the workflow significantly. The user interface is intuitive and smooth, making navigation a breeze. Highly recommended for anyone looking to optimize their ChatGPT usage. The developer is responsive also which is always helpful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Thank you Nadine for the kind words! I'm happy to know it improves your worklows and productivity. Your support is much appreciated!

Review's profile picture

Eric KMay 10, 2024

Useless. Never finds anything.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Hi Eric, thanks for feedback. Hope you have found a better solution

Review's profile picture

Marvin HarrellMay 3, 2024

UPDATE! From 1 back to 5 stars! Tik was extremely responsive when the change by open.ai broke the connections to this extension, and they fixed it. Not only that, but they walked me through the quickest and best way to get everything working well via email. Great extension, greater support. Thanks, Tik! I would add that logging out and back in to open.ai as well as uninstalling and re-installing the extension from the Chrome store were important steps to get everything working again. -------... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperMay 4, 2024

Hi Marvin, Thanks again for understanding and for your help with fixing the issue.

Review's profile picture

Tushar JainMay 3, 2024

I think the chatgpt website has been updated to https://chatgpt.com, so the extension doesn't work at all.

Replier's profile picture

Tik HonDeveloperMay 3, 2024

Hi Tushar! Thanks for the heads-up, indeed the domain had changed and it broke the extension. I've released a new version just now, can you please re-install it and check if that works for you? ----- The updated version works with new domain, could you please check?

Google apps