Reviews: Search all Tabs
Item logo image for Search all Tabs

Search all Tabs

Featured
4.7(

55 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

4.7 out of 5

55 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nathan KittehJul 24, 2024

Have only used it a little in Yandex but it worked well for what I needed. Now have it on Edge and Chrome too. Will neex to experiment a lot further!

Review's profile picture

Dave StephensonJan 8, 2024

It honestly seems too good to be true at the moment, however, I have a query regarding the Come Webstore install message that states, paraphrasing: "can read/change all website data". UPDATE: I didn't get a response, but this app is brilliant, and I would love to see the developer do the same for Chrome bookmarks!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neil HughesDec 11, 2023

recent updated December seems slow to index pages too was great before. can indexing happen in the background instead of only when starting a search?

Review's profile picture

samadikanoSep 26, 2023

useful

Review's profile picture

Ethan ReidJul 10, 2023

works great thank you!

Review's profile picture

王海洋Jan 31, 2023

Nice tool. [like]

Review's profile picture

Istvan KissJan 27, 2023

It just works. I've used it to search through 20+ tabs while taking some exams.

Review's profile picture

Daylin SairsDec 19, 2022

Only found results in pages sometimes. I would later look through each page individually, and find the results I was looking for even though it did not appear in the search.

Review's profile picture

Tomohiko KaseDec 16, 2022

Quickly works on my 500 tabs. This hits as expected including suspended tab, only with permission.

Review's profile picture

Roland PihlakasNov 1, 2022

A very useful tool. I am wondering, what is the licence of the source code? It is available in GitHub. I am considering forking the project and adding semantic search capabilities.

Google apps