Reviews: Scrroll In
Item logo image for Scrroll In

Scrroll In

Featured
4.1(

32 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Leslie LemonDec 9, 2023

The idea of this is great but sadly it doens't work. I had saved a long page and when I went to resume, the extension only worked for one scroll.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kushal YagyikNov 19, 2023

Most underrated and less reviewed extension, that is why I found it after 37 minutes of searching here and there for this exact feature. Go for it, it is working as of now (19 November 2023). Best scroll saver that I found which is really working. Thanks Developers !!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yensama YenJun 12, 2023

Just installed and tested it. works as intended. will report back for longer use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom JacksonMay 14, 2023

This plugin is very user-friendly and responsive, but there is one issue (or rather, a suggestion): there is no way to synchronize, meaning that when logged in on different devices, you can only see the locally saved settings and cannot access the settings from other computers.

Review's profile picture

Matteo BianchiniApr 26, 2023

the best i could find right now

Review's profile picture

Chris MaFeb 23, 2023

“You must have been in a situation wherein you are reading a long article, but you don't have enough time to finish it, so you close the tab, and the next time you open the article again, you have no idea where you left it.” 这就是我的诉求啊,感谢~~~

Review's profile picture

CC WJun 29, 2022

Save me a lot of time to scroll for our wall screen. Thank you so~~~~~ much

Review's profile picture

Code OwlJun 11, 2022

While this extension is great, it would be brilliant if you could do a quick temp save and retrieve, withing having to name it or save it longer than you are on the page. I am often researching and need to scroll around long pages. When I am reading something and I do a Ctrl+F to find something else in the page and then I wanna jump back to where I was. In these cases, which happen all the time, I don't need to name the scroll position, or even save it longer than I am on the page. I just... Show more

Review's profile picture

A PMar 12, 2022

great extension, thank you

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Captain Nim HuJan 17, 2022

Super easy and works a charm. Thank you so much! I have no idea why this is not an official Google feature, it is so handy to have. Life saver thank you

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps