Reviews: Scrible Extension
Item logo image for Scrible Extension

Scrible Extension

scrible.com
Featured
3.6(

78 ratings

)
ExtensionEducation200,000 users

3.6 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Yikai WangJan 31, 2024

Excellent. It would be even better if it allows for automatically selecting the highlight color to yellow and saving the notation to library, for all websites. Now for each website, the first time I highlight, I will need to click saving, no ask again, and then changing the color from pink to yellow..

0 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Isaac WengerJan 18, 2024

At first, the extension wasn't working for me and wasn't loading onto the website. However, it has worked well for me before.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom WangOct 24, 2023

horrible

28 out of 68 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Παναγιώτα ΛαμπρινάκουJun 12, 2023

i use it 10 years and its the best for me, it change my life because i can read watchtower articles from jw.org with the best way!

4 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Clayton RobertsonMay 18, 2023

Scrible changed my life, I have used this extension for almost 2 years now. This is perfect for anyone who reads a lot online and wants to save notes or have a keyword searchable archive of documents. This program allows you to keyword search your whole document archive and actually see in the meta data where the keywords are used. I bought premium version since I love the program so much. Thank you Scrible you guys created something that will help millions one day. Keep going! Sincerely... Show more

11 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mary Lourdes SilvaMay 15, 2023

Overall, I really like Scrible. It can be a little buggy at times but it gets the job done.

8 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nora HgxhgchNov 18, 2022

At first when I was using it, it worked really well but then after the FIRST time it never worked again it wont pop up on websites unless it is the google home screen. I have tried to open it up on all kinds of different websites. This is really dissibonting because I needed it for school. You should really fix this.

11 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Courtenay RushingOct 18, 2022

Overall I really like using scrible! Visually, it is not the most appealing (it is certainly not bad at all, though) but it certainly gets the job done when online annotating and researching. I like how you have the freedom of creating how your annotations are organized via the tags and keys feature. I have been using this for years and turn to it first when needing to do considerably extensive researching online.

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Francis MitchellMar 19, 2022

I have used SCRIBLE for nearly a decade. It is has evolved into an effective, efficient platform for storing and organizing website bookmarks and other online content. Pocket is very nice for saving web pages .. but its way of organizing website pages is clunky. SCRIBLE is better.

4 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shubhi SurjanSep 8, 2021

This is worst scribbling extension. My tip - DO NOT INSTALL IT!!

14 out of 25 found this helpful
Google apps