Reviews: Scribe: AI Documentation, SOPs & Screenshots
Item logo image for Scribe: AI Documentation, SOPs & Screenshots

Scribe: AI Documentation, SOPs & Screenshots

scribehow.com
Featured
4.8(

602 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

602 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Robin PoseyMay 22, 2024

Scribe has been a game changer! We've saved so much time developing SOP's and it's invaluable when it comes to staff transitions. I would highly recommend it.

Review's profile picture

AA DocsMay 22, 2024

This app is brilliant, I have been using it for a while now, I do all my training, processes and procedures using this app. Highly recommended

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jessica DiscuaMay 20, 2024

I love this app - I am an educator for a college program and my team is not very tech-friendly, so they have difficulties remembering or knowing how to set up various things we do for classes. This has been a timesaver for everyone - I no longer have to repeat myself 100 times, they get clear step-by-step pictures and I even extended it to use with students as well! I do only use the free side for now but it has been robust enough that I haven't seen the need yet to upgrade, but my team lov... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Flo SamMay 20, 2024

This extension is very useful, but a bit expensive. try using TinaMind which has the same functionality and is free.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kaleigh BennettMay 15, 2024

got an ad on instagram. Has been the best thing to have at work. Thank you

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephanie SparkeMay 13, 2024

I got a targeted ad for Scribe on Instagram and thought it was probably spam but then took a further look and was in love. I'm a School Administrative Manager and Scribe has made my work life so much easier. It is helping me train a new staff member and helping me train existing staff who can't remember how to do simple processes. I cannot rate it highly enough! My new favourite tool : )

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

April BattyMay 8, 2024

I'm a teacher so this is such a time saver for me. Too many parents and co-workers need help navigating around different sites we use and this is so much easier as a training tool. I can have directions ready for them with just a few clicks instead of taking 30 minutes or more to make a tutorial with cut and paste and typing out the directions. Love this soooo much!

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jess SchultzMay 7, 2024

One of my most used tools for biz ops and rev ops. It's so simple to create quick procedures for my clients and team so I don't have to repeat myself as much!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrey BatasovMay 4, 2024

I love it, but I also need this in French, else its value goes to nearly 0.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abigail UdeMay 2, 2024

Seriously a game changer - I'm in the process of convincing my company to roll all SOPs over to Scribe. The simplicity and flexibility is huge - complex processes that are all related? Build a page and throw all the Scribes in a clean, clear outline. Absolutely love this for anyone that works remotely and spends more time than should be allowed, explaining how to execute simple computer functions.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps