Reviews: Screensy - screen recording

4.2 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

alekssMar 9, 2023

That click grab didn't work and was unintuitive to say the least

Review's profile picture

Julia ClarkJan 11, 2023

Video recording is characterized by high quality and small disk space. A very useful plugin for work and other tasks. Everything is simple and clear, no bugs and annoying ads.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lucas GalbraithJan 11, 2023

Taking pictures of the screen has become much more practical with this plugin. It works both with individual sections and tabs as a whole. Very convenient, in my opinion.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Veronika AdamsJan 11, 2023

A convenient recording panel with two buttons - screenshot and video recording. The selection of the area is made with one mouse movement, which is very simple. The extension is very practical.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jamie ForsterJan 11, 2023

I think this is a very good tool. I use it daily, taking screenshots and recording videos. No bugs and other unpleasant moments, all the functionality works properly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Craig BerryJan 11, 2023

It is very convenient, which allows you to remove not only the tabs entirely, but also individual sections. The output files are small. Post-processing is very fast.

Review's profile picture

William SalazarJan 11, 2023

I am happy with the extension, because it works stably and fulfills its tasks. Taking screenshots is now easier. Moreover, it consumes a minimum of memory.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark HaleJan 11, 2023

No more need for third-party programs to record the screen. A great extension that weighs a little and works without problems. A rich set of settings and low resource consumption.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dennis BrownJan 11, 2023

A great tool for recording videos from tabs. Conveniently, there is no time limit. Wide output file settings. Rendering is fast.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martha RamirezJan 11, 2023

I often use this extension. It has become very practical and convenient to take pictures and record the screen. My rating is 5.

Google apps