Reviews: Screenshot Master: Full Page Capture

4.7 out of 5

304 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

柑橘長月Jul 10, 2024

When I try to take a screenshot on the X (Twitter) screen while scrolling through a specified area I can't get it to work, so I hope it improves.

Review's profile picture

Federico ChavesJul 4, 2024

Really simple and dummy proof usability, also incredibly fast and SC good quality

Review's profile picture

Chuck Baggett ChuckBaggettWeb (ChuckBaggett web)Jun 2, 2024

Captures one screen or less, not the whole web page.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Simon ChkeirApr 18, 2024

I would give 5 stars but the occasion crashes in the extension prevents me I would love to enable writing in other languages, and adding more arrows designs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Roy ForsdickMar 14, 2024

Great extension.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

X BelormorothMar 9, 2024

If selected area is larger than 1 page it's cut. Same with fullscreen mode. Was working fine but for a while now it's just broken.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DinapeZMar 3, 2024

Amazing! <3

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

toonybrainFeb 29, 2024

I downloaded several screenshot/screen capture extensions. None of them seemed to work in Brave browser. I downloaded Screenshot Master and it worked. No drama, no nothing, it just worked. That's good enough for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

GreenmorFeb 24, 2024

Works well.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

NeReKsIaJan 16, 2024

Wow, it took me 5 sec to do it. So easy. After you can edit and put some arrows or text if you want. You can capture full page or select the area yourself. Highly recommend.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps