Reviews: Screenpresso
Item logo image for Screenpresso

Screenpresso

screenpresso.com
Featured
3.9(

15 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jeremy LJan 17, 2024

No longer supported it seems. It doesn't work. It acts like it is taking a screenshot, but won't save the screenshot anywhere. Even with "save to clipboard" enabled.

Review's profile picture

John O'BrienApr 24, 2023

I love Screenpresso and have used it for years. This Chrome extension, however, stopped working after a few days. I uninstalled and reinstalled, but no luck. It *acts* like it's taking the screenshot, scrolling the page, etc., but it doesn't save it anywhere nor ask to save it anywhere. And it doesn't copy to the clipboard so I can manipulate it in Paint. Is there anything else I can try to make it work again? It really was top when it worked.

Review's profile picture

Grace missApr 12, 2023

I recently started using Screenpresso for capturing screenshots and let me tell you, it is a game changer! The interface is effortless to navigate, and the tool offers a comprehensive range of features that make capturing, editing, and sharing screenshots a breeze. The software is packed with powerful editing tools that allow you to crop, resize, add text, arrows, and shapes to your screenshots. You can even blur out sensitive information with ease. The tool lets you take a screenshot of the... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Grzegorz ZalFeb 27, 2022

now it works almost perfect, ONE ISSUE is Screenpresso restets zoom in the browser to 100% before making screenshots and does not sets it back to original zoom. very annoing. I love screenpresso the app bit the add-on to chrome is not perfect, please correct the ZOOM RESET ISSUE.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert RossJan 31, 2022

Very limited features in terms of what is captured. It will always scroll the entire page and botches capture of fixed (CSS) elements when scrolling. Not option to capture just a section of the page, just what is visible (without scrolling) or anything else like that. Taken alone, this is far more limited than something like Nimbus Screenshot. I've also seen issues where it simply doesn't do anything after scrolling. The image is not sent to the clipboard as configured and Screenpresso do... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lista_DeVideos_CursosCompletos FilantropiaUniverseApr 20, 2021

nice

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hugues AMELINESep 17, 2020

Hello, I am not sure I understand the extension... I downloaded specifically to be able to print HTML pages in full (not just the screen but full webpage). Seems the extension works on web pages but not HTML ones! (the Screenpresso icon remains grey)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BpYTutorJul 23, 2020

Very good adons

Review's profile picture

Rob VanArsdallApr 1, 2020

Purchased the pro version of this. Video quality is good and it records audio from computer. Great for recording meeting at a better quality than the meeting software itself.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas PreischlFeb 27, 2020

The extension for google chrome works very well. It is very usefull if you want to capture websites or make a video while scrolling. I enjoy the fact that i can now create screenshots directly from the browser without having to open other apps.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps