Reviews: ScreenPal - Screen Recorder & Video Editor
Item logo image for ScreenPal - Screen Recorder & Video Editor

ScreenPal - Screen Recorder & Video Editor

screenpal.com
4.3(

496 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

496 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

A TMar 29, 2024

This extension has been a game-changer for me! I can now easily record, take screenshots, edit, and more! It's quick, simple, and incredibly user-friendly!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angel RMar 27, 2024

This is a great app to record your screen. It is very easy to use, which is what you want as a Chromebook user, and it is robust. It just works, and has helped me share my ideas with others, or record presentations for school and work. It is free and I would recommend it over any other app.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

rabia noorMar 24, 2024

i cant find the song feature

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peyton KastnerFeb 6, 2024

That was a big waste of time. Just needed to combine 2 clips and export. After finally figuring out how to edit, I realize you can't export without upgrading. Seriously? It's a Chrome app. Export shouldn't be a paid feature. Deleted.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

W_A_S_DJan 10, 2024

all these reviews must be lieing! this is the perfect editing software for everything meeting youtube games everything! it loads fast, updates fast and even launches faster then other softwares! it works in chrome and people say its not launching? wow must be liars reviewing this!

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eva Izehi-OrobatorJan 4, 2024

Quite good a bit annoying when they ask for your login over and over again

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neeraj NkJun 22, 2023

Everything good but ask for login again and again

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah FrazeeMar 23, 2023

THis was perfect for my needs; I could take screenshots for my IT team and submit web links that were private, for free. Now I can only do video stuff and I don't use video recording often so it's useless and I have to find a new screenshot tool. Bummer.

4 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alemayohu WorkineOct 10, 2022

dont start

9 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert FisherApr 29, 2022

I created an account and was excited to test this product for use as an educator. Creating an account was easy. They seem to have good support on how to use the product. I just wish I could actually test it out. I first tried using an older MacBook Pro and couldn't install the app because of a "no mountable file systems" error. I did a hard restart, redownloaded the app and repeated. No change. I then tried using my 2021 Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 and now get an error saying the app is "not compa... Show more

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps