Reviews: Screen & Webcam recorder - Flonnect
Item logo image for Screen & Webcam recorder - Flonnect

Screen & Webcam recorder - Flonnect

flonnect.com
Featured
4.7(

1.3K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kenny HabuwiweJun 10, 2024

I regret not finding this tool earlier. I had trouble recording an important online meeting, tried different ways, and ended up with Flonnect. It saved my day, and I would confidently recommend it to everyone.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Mannan (-kODRZ)Mar 18, 2024

best screen recorder extention

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Виталий АлексеевFeb 29, 2024

I'm extremely disappointed with the lack of support! I use a paid subscription. Videos have not started loading since February. The widget displays a permanent error: oops video processing error

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Priti PandyaJan 30, 2024

I'm extremely disappointed with the lack of support! I sent a request via the online form, on the live chat and via email. There's no response anywhere! It says unlimited recordings on free membership but two videos didn't get saved due to a space constraint. I wanted help in getting these recordings of 18 and 20 January, as they were extremely crucial but nobody responded! If anyone is reading this please guide me on how they can be retrieved!! Also every time I download the video, it doesn... Show more

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammed AlzakyeJan 22, 2024

amazing screen recorder and Friendly tech support team. I use it for long time and I recommend it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frankie GamingJan 18, 2024

after recording 1 video it won't let me record another video on free

Review's profile picture

MasonJan 7, 2024

This works as intended. But I am confused about the 24 hour file limit? I was under the impression files are stored locally on your machine, is the recording of my browser being sent to a server somewhere! if it is stored locally, then the app must be accessing this file location and deleting the file of my machine which seems very invasive.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Flonnect SupportDeveloperJan 7, 2024

Hi, I understand your concern regarding the 24-hour file limit. To clarify, the app is indeed storing the last three recorded videos locally on your machine. After three videos have been recorded, any new recordings will overwrite the oldest one. This mechanism ensures that your storage isn't overwhelmed by video files. Rest assured, we are not deleting any files from your system; it's simply a way to manage storage efficiently. No files are being sent to a server, and your privacy remains intact. 24 hrs time limit is simply a reminder to download the video, it serves no purpose other than that. Please feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or concerns!

Review's profile picture

Varsha TiwariDec 19, 2023

its not free at all. If you download video it says the format is not supported in windows system for audio

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Flonnect SupportDeveloperDec 19, 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us. I want to assure you that our tool is indeed free to use. We offer a basic version at no cost, which includes a range of functionalities suitable for general use. In our subscription model, we provide additional features that enhance the user experience, catering to more advanced or specific needs. Regarding the issue you're facing with the audio format in downloaded videos, we are actively working on a solution. It's possible that this issue might be related to the compatibility of the video player being used with the format we provide. In the meantime, you might want to try using a different video player to see if that resolves the problem. We appreciate your understanding and patience as we work to fix this.

Review's profile picture

Ryely BakerDec 4, 2023

when I try recording it won't use the mic, that's half the reason I need this app and it dont work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julieta WulNov 29, 2023

I'm having problems to download videos...on description it say unlimited....my account is free...Could you help me please?

Google apps