Reviews: Screen Recorder
Item logo image for Screen Recorder

Screen Recorder

Featured
3.8(

1.6K ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

1.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

lakitha nimsaraMay 23, 2024

good

Review's profile picture

Employ QuickMay 21, 2024

This works very well for me, It's a free tool and unlimited use. I am glad I found it. The next upgrade should be option to reposition the Camera while one is recording the screen and Camera together. Overall, this is a good value and it is free.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SamMay 21, 2024

Thank you for the screen recorder extension. I'm puzzled by the numerous negative reviews, as it worked well for me. Moreover, it's free and offers unlimited use. Thank you again *****

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Giovanny CastañedaMay 17, 2024

don't try it is a waste of time and has poor quality

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samuel OdeyMay 17, 2024

It's a great tool. I use it on Windows. I've got just one help. I need help finding where files get saved to on Mac.

Review's profile picture

Pachyrhynchus InfernalisMay 17, 2024

recommended as there is no unnecessary things. this extension is straight to the point.👍

Review's profile picture

EddysonMay 15, 2024

tried running on Opera GX. crashed by browser.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Income Tax With Ease Umair Gulzar VohraMay 12, 2024

Highly Recommended Toll

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RainfallMay 11, 2024

I guess they updated it because audio works completely fine especially for system audio because what I did was tested it before I actually recorded something I needed.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ava KrishmetMay 11, 2024

Most of these reviews are people who don't know how to work the extension. It's pretty good the only complaint I have is that the download format is .webm and it cant pick up system audio. It's good at keeping the quality of your screen as well.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps