Reviews: Screen Recorder
Item logo image for Screen Recorder

Screen Recorder

Featured
3.1(

288 ratings

)
ExtensionTools400,000 users

3.1 out of 5

288 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Singularity LabsJun 15, 2024

It keeps saying "Please write a filename for the final recording, and then press the START button." even if I specify file names and doesn't proceed further.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

André ZijlstraMay 11, 2024

When I start my recording the software says: do you want to share the content of your screen. Why would I do that? With whom am I sharing this?

3 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tuyết nguyễnMay 10, 2024

very good

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

widia pmMay 7, 2024

Too bad. I recorded a meeting with a duration of 1 hour, the settings for the audio selected by the system were correct, but when I checked the result, the video didn't move at all, and the audio was missing, there was no sound at all. I'm crying, even though the meeting was important for me and the team. so, this app - USELESS

9 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Savebats from ScratchMay 4, 2024

I LOVE this screen recorder, by far the best I've tried so far!

Review's profile picture

Nathan HammondMay 2, 2024

I dont know why people hate this. Sure, it's a little confusing to work. But, really, webm's appear as a document, so then you can convert it. It's easy to use, and I would recommend this.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexander KhvatovApr 29, 2024

Doesn't work. Will not let you record unless you write down a file name (no defaults here), but won't accept any file name you write down.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

うむApr 28, 2024

damn, one of the best

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sky GamingApr 17, 2024

It's really good I now use it to record some of my content idk what the problem is. For me it works Really Great really useful extension.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

harry houenApr 9, 2024

how do u us eit

4 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps