Reviews: Screen Recorder with Webcam + Video Editor
Item logo image for Screen Recorder with Webcam + Video Editor

Screen Recorder with Webcam + Video Editor

appscreenrecorder.com
Featured
4.6(

55 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

55 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ashley RenfrowMay 13, 2024

Using this extension is quite easy and has been a time saver for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sumeet KumarMar 20, 2024

Very nice screen recorder extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Graham BrownMar 9, 2024

Fantastic. Wanted something like this for a long time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

support @ appScreenRecorder.comDeveloperMar 11, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our Chrome screen recorder extension has met your expectations and that it's exactly what you've been looking for. If you ever have any suggestions for improvement or additional features you'd like to see, feel free to let us know. Happy recording, and thanks again for the review!

Review's profile picture

Venkatachalam RavindranNov 16, 2023

very bad. It simply logs into google account but does not record anything.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

support @ appScreenRecorder.comDeveloperNov 17, 2023

Dear user, we apologize for the inconvenience. We're aware of the issue where our Screen Recorder Chrome extension logs into Google accounts but doesn't record. We're actively working on a fix. Your feedback is crucial, and we appreciate your patience. Please stay tuned for updates.

Review's profile picture

Dhakwan Abdul-Muta'al NassarNov 15, 2023

Poor quality extension. Even don't know the how to record, totally confuse and always ask for login. its like a bugs screen recorder. they have to record their bugs and need work on that. 0 star rating

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

support @ appScreenRecorder.comDeveloperNov 17, 2023

Dear user, we apologize for the inconvenience. We're addressing the recording issues and login prompts in our Screen Recorder Chrome extension. Your feedback is crucial, and we're committed to enhancing your experience. Please share specific bugs at support@appscreenrecorder.com. Thank you for your patience.

Review's profile picture

Mohan SinghNov 9, 2023

Recording chrome window activities from this tool very easy. Quality also good

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Tarun KumarNov 1, 2023

best ever screen recorder for chrome window. using this from last one week and its video & audio quality is very good. Highly recommended!! I will give 5 star rating to this extension. Added in my chrome for lifetime

Review's profile picture

Babita JaggiOct 30, 2023

lovely extension..

Review's profile picture

Lalit NaiduOct 30, 2023

very nice tool....

Review's profile picture

Baalkrishan MannanOct 30, 2023

good

Google apps