Reviews: Screen Recorder, Webcam Recorder - Dubb Video
Item logo image for Screen Recorder, Webcam Recorder - Dubb Video

Screen Recorder, Webcam Recorder - Dubb Video

dubb.com
4.9(

166 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

166 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tangela V Robinson (SaaSBae)Jun 11, 2024

I am absolutely thrilled with Dubb! As a new business owner, I have found their video marketing software to be an invaluable tool for my company. The performance of the software is outstanding—it's user-friendly, reliable, and packed with features that have taken my marketing efforts to the next level. What truly sets Dubb apart is their exceptional training and support. The team is incredibly knowledgeable and always ready to help. Their training sessions are comprehensive, engaging, and ha... Show more

Review's profile picture

David Don HobleyJun 11, 2024

Dubb is the Hottest Video Funnel, Video Testimonial Collection, AI Writer, Avatar Video Generator, Video Page Generator, Virtual Background Supporter, Teleprompter, AI Feedback Assistant, Bio Link, QR Code Generator, Scripts, Broadcast Email Campaign Generator, Two SMS Campaign Generator, Team Manager, Email Signature, iMessage Extension, Desktop Extension, Mobile App, Video Transcriber, Messenger, Video Reply, CRM, https://dubb.com?ref=prosperityinsider

Review's profile picture

Kathe KlineMay 31, 2024

I've been using Dubb for several years and it just keeps getting BETTER!

Review's profile picture

Humam AlfakirMay 22, 2024

One of my favorite tools in Business.

Review's profile picture

Josh CollinsMay 21, 2024

During the trial alone, I've recently had incredible engagement and feedback from clients and prospects. I love it when real humans can engage other real humans in authentic ways and this tool totally empowers that for me! Sharing it with everyone now!

Review's profile picture

David MilneMay 20, 2024

I have been using Dubb for over a year, and while I need to use it more, even the little I have been able to integrate into my business has resulted in tremendous response. If you're not using video in your business, you need to. The ability to build trust through transparent and vulnerable communication like video, is unmatched by text based communication. I would argue that video can have a better impact than face to face in some applications. Face to face (or voice to voice) requires t... Show more

Review's profile picture

Noel TApr 14, 2024

I love it! I want to be a Dubb pro.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jon WellsOct 13, 2023

Dubb gives you the fastest way to get your message to your client without diluting the message. They watch your message, when it suits them best and as often as they wish. It takes 2 minutes to selfie a video. Adding it to Chrome is no brainer - Easier use! and screen capture directly form your browser. I use to generate new dog training business and review videos clients send me.

Review's profile picture

Aleksandra VujnovicSep 6, 2023

I love the support and the comprehensive platform for all my needs to nurture and engage prospects. Thank you for all your amazing support.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gregory J SneedAug 23, 2023

Dubb has added tons of new features over the last year or so and every week it gets better. Dubb has incorporated A.I. into a few features that help tremendously. The cool thing is the video is inserted into the email and not attached. It is an awesome program and I recommend it highly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps