Reviews: Screen Recorder and Screenshot Tool
Item logo image for Screen Recorder and Screenshot Tool

Screen Recorder and Screenshot Tool

Featured
4.6(

837 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000,000 users

4.6 out of 5

837 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Thomas MichelJul 11, 2024

They claim to record your tab but there's nothing happening, and there is no indication whatsoever of how to stop or pause recording. This tool just doesn't work, waste of time.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angi FischerJul 5, 2024

As the one and only who does many unique tasks, I worry about me being gone one day and no one knows how to do the functions. I know the company would survive without me...but I want them to be able to survive with a little disruption. This is great. Does it allow me to write on the page as I record? I'm currently doing it by pointing with my curser and writing step by step that I can go back and forth with so, they understand what/why I'm doing.

Review's profile picture

Avaneesh TiwariJul 4, 2024

WORKS EXCELLENT SO FAR

Review's profile picture

Cynthia PolintanJun 25, 2024

I just got this but...So far, So good! I will update this later after I have used it more.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James HargroveJun 22, 2024

Seems to work as long as reviews are givin.

Review's profile picture

PippaJun 16, 2024

This sucks, if you see this try to download a new extension this one doesn't have good quality and doesn't even work most of the time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfred MarkuJun 13, 2024

I DONT KNOW HOW THIS HAVE 4.6 !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

UltraBarbotJun 12, 2024

It's trash because the timeline doesn't work and if Chrome runs out of memory your video has a chance of being lost since the video isn't automatically downloaded.

Review's profile picture

Wahid KhabirJun 5, 2024

Good extension, a bit slow

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

dave dJun 2, 2024

I works fine and plays BUT you have to watch the whole thing because it won't work with the timeline. So anywhere you click on the timeline the video starts over.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps