Reviews: Screen Dimmer

3.9 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kin XuJun 25, 2024

works super good, bueatiful ui ,exactily what i wanted; please make it defult in after dust instead of all time ,in day time every new page defult to dim mode ,have to manually turn each one of them off, supe annoying

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lim Yao Hong (Hshs)Jun 6, 2024

thx alot

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathaniel BuchertJan 24, 2024

Exactly what I was looking for, nice GUI and quality of life features. Note!: Those saying it doesn't work probably didn't refresh the page or give it time to work. Right after installation the slider wasn't doing anything but I pressed the refresh / revert to default settings button on the extension a couple of times and then the filter did apply!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

OsamathegamerMay 10, 2023

Literally Useless, Doesn't work. Nice GUI, still doesn't do anything though.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Test AutomationDeveloperMay 11, 2023

Could you please provide a description of your use case? The extension should apply a dark overlay on your screen on every web page except web store and youtube

Review's profile picture

Miki HonokaApr 25, 2023

Does absolutely nothing

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan BonkJan 4, 2023

This is a really flexible extension. You can use it for whatever you need without losing readability. Special thanks to the possibility to configure my screen. Good job!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Denys RakovDec 21, 2022

My life was different before this extension. It was dark and lonely. But now I can see life in it fully greatness. Thank you, very much!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps