Reviews: Screen Capture, Screenshot, Annotations (American English)

4.8 out of 5

242 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Muhammad TahirMar 9, 2024

Cant see any option to record screen or take screenshot, Show following error: Sorry, This website is not accessible! There are a few websites that has restrictions to run chrome extensions. Please try another website.

Review's profile picture

DavidJan 25, 2024

Nice, easy UI extension with good features. Only reason I can't give 5 stars is that when you select "Capture Selected area", it does NOT capture the actual box you draw out. Instead, it literally shifts like 25% to the right of what you actually select when you click the download button :/

Review's profile picture

Benjamin PhilippJan 21, 2024

- Does not manage to figure out full page contents outside of trivial cases - Has no settings/customizations whatsoever (and thus no way to skip annotating and directly download a screenshot)

Review's profile picture

barry flehartyAug 8, 2023

Works great

Review's profile picture

Eduardo dos Santos FiedlerMar 28, 2023

A useful app that does what it says on the tin, as it were.

Review's profile picture

Patrick BastosMar 26, 2023

I absolutely love this extension! I highly recommend I just know you will love it. u003c3

Review's profile picture

yukiMar 25, 2023

Excellent Plugin. Simple to use with multi facilities to save images . I love this

Review's profile picture

Rodrigo GomesMar 24, 2023

a real life saver.exactly the functionality ,i had been looking such as save as image or pdf and edit. some time it is enable to capture some web pages. i cant imagine using my web browser without this cool extension.Thanks a lot

Review's profile picture

DuckyMar 22, 2023

What a timesaver! Very useful tool for capturing entire webpages!

Review's profile picture

Florencia GreisingMar 17, 2023

Absolutely great extension. Cross browser support, intuitive, and full featured. One of its greatest strengths for me is the full page capture. It does not add weird page breaks, does not duplicate parts of pages and works with single page app SPA websites. You can define hotkeys, email clients, etc. Very clean interface. Rivals desktop screenshot programs like Greenshot!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps