Reviews: Scraper Parsers - Free Web Scraping
Item logo image for Scraper Parsers - Free Web Scraping

Scraper Parsers - Free Web Scraping

parsers.me
3.0(

67 ratings

)

3.0 out of 5

67 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nathan WhyeNov 14, 2023

This extension does not work. It lets you input your username and password, but then will not let you log into the extension or gather any data.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ihor KuptsivNov 8, 2023

dont work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Terrence KOct 7, 2021

The only page the extension opens on is the Instructions page. There is a "sign up" option but the submit button doesn't work - guess this is just a demo of what it should be like when it launches.

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandte RFSTOct 11, 2020

Bug Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property 'id' of null script/add.js:555 (fonction anonyme)

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Eugene HurynovichDeveloperOct 14, 2020

Thanks. I will forward message to development department. I would be glad if you could describe in more detail on the email support@parsers.me

Review's profile picture

Prop GeldenhuysApr 16, 2020

Reviewing it - early days (to produce the goods!)

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Haider AliMar 31, 2020

not very use full as it is not free

2 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Eugene HurynovichDeveloperApr 1, 2020

Hello Haider, You can use it for free. What do you have in mind?

Review's profile picture

Pierre LeBauxJan 29, 2020

Limited functionality compared to other extensions, paywalled.

2 out of 14 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Eugene HurynovichDeveloperJan 31, 2020

Hello Pierre, Please tell us what features in the extension are not compared to others? Not all features are available in the free version. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

TEJAS RANDIVENov 30, 2019

I loved it it is very easy to use and powerful and its free for me the free plan is sufficient i liked it very much it is one of the best chrome extension i want to thanks the developer and full team for creating a very useful app and i recommend others to try.

19 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andika Satya WisnuNov 24, 2019

It doesnt working on few website like facebook.

0 out of 21 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Eugene HurynovichDeveloperNov 25, 2019

Hello Andika, Yes, we do not support the extraction of data from social networks like facebook, linkedin and others, because it is not legal. We wrote about this in the description of the extension and on the company's website. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Tamim IbrahimNov 21, 2019

Loop has hanged the browser. Works very slow and sometime select improper data.

1 out of 21 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Eugene HurynovichDeveloperNov 25, 2019

Hello Tamim, The extension does not use the resources of the browser and your computer. The whole process runs on our server. Check other extensions that you have installed. Thanks.

Google apps