Reviews: Science Research Assistant

4.8 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Reg BFeb 16, 2024

Love it, basic, and has more than enough sources. Would love to see Substack as well as a button to turn on and off the extension as i have a load of extensions already running.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cindy Bahl (Cindy)Oct 14, 2023

I almost didn't install this extension as it hasn't had any reviews in two years. So glad I did it anyways! Love this! The extension and their website!! Highly recommend!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GOURAV SAHA 20PHD0300Aug 21, 2021

I can see it cutting down my average research time drastically while drafting a paper. Simply great both in terms of efficiency and convenience. A nifty little tool!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 11, 2019

thank you

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

charanjeet bhambhuAug 30, 2018

nyc

0 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Katerina RyzhzhJul 5, 2018

Amazing research tool!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anna C J BSep 29, 2017

I like it. Very helpful for me in my line of work. Try and see what you think for yourself.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack SSep 29, 2017

Between being a mature student, working, and raising a family, time is a precious commodity. This extension has helped me through my last two college papers in much less time than it normally takes, so — thanks!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taya TayaTJul 13, 2017

A very cool tool. I am a professional scientific writer and this tool helps me with my research - it searches directly through scientific journals and highlights keywords important for my research so I can quickly glance through paper to see what is in there targeting my topic. Also helps with optimization of text in terms of search engine optimization writing. Very easy to use, very cool idea, and I would definitely recommend it.

13 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ngo eDucoJun 12, 2017

Nice little tool. I was looking for a tool to help me find trustworthy sources for a science journal I occasionally write for. It helped me spare more time while researching. It would be great to see this tool containing even more sources. Thanks to the author and look forward for new updates!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps