Reviews: Schoology
Item logo image for Schoology

Schoology

3.9(

78 ratings

)
100,000 users

3.9 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Helena BakerMar 1, 2021

App is just alink to the web site, nothing special. Not a big fan of Schoology, at least for younger students. I also fell that the excessive use of computers in the classroom is taking away from the overall quality of education.

9 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jerome Maleon De JesusNov 8, 2020

the website keeps on crashing and i can't even open it on some days. it's hard to accomplish activities and submit requirements this way.

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LeN EDiTZNov 2, 2020

It's a Little ard to manage, But as a User, I can say this is a really good Learning Tool ! !!!

4 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

gia perezSep 29, 2020

It is to hard to navigate and the teachers have a hard time working it. It is the worst.

15 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GalaxyMoss03 (GALAX or Moss)Apr 7, 2020

this app shuts down between 9 am - 1 pm for me and my school is expecting me to sign into the class sign-in on schoology between 9:30 am - 1 pm. Every time I tell them my schoology is broken for me and that I have forever had problems with this app, they never believe me. this app sucks.

13 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cannen LeeApr 6, 2020

Very bad quality, wouldn't ever use it again but school so that cant happen and i would not want my worst enemy using this and also lots and lots and lots and lots of bugs.

13 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tabby CatApr 1, 2020

Schoology is extremely difficult to navigate, as a student I find it very hard to complete my work when I have to click 15 different times to get to an assignment. There are an extremely large amount of bugs and there is always something wrong with it. Very bad, would not recommend to my worst enemy.

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AYLAMay 11, 2018

Schoology's community of teachers is huge and built within the platform which means you feel supported from day one in the platform. The free 'basic' accounts also mean that you can experiment with the platform before signup to the enterprise version.

3 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hans lalMar 27, 2018

v good

3 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cameron HendersonApr 20, 2017

Great App, It's really good for School & Work :) :) :) :) :)

5 out of 14 found this helpful
Google apps