Reviews: S&C - GPT-4o™ AI chat for Google™ search
Item logo image for S&C - GPT-4o™ AI chat for Google™ search

S&C - GPT-4o™ AI chat for Google™ search

singularitylabs-ai.github.io
Featured
4.6(

41 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

41 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rebecca FritzMay 15, 2024

This app messed up my Drive. Thank God my colleague was able to figure out this was the issue and I could remove it from Chrome. When I clicked on the "+ New" button in Drive I was unable to create any new Documents, Sheets, etc. I was having to workaround by creating in Docs and then moving into the correct folder in my Drive. This extension also prevented me from searching. Only the first five results would appear if I added a key word(s) to the search bar. Nothing would appear if I trie... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Thank for notifying us of this, we have made the necessary changes, can you confirm if it is working now (also make sure you have updated it to version 0.0.45).

Review's profile picture

Melissa SanchezMay 15, 2024

This app is causing my google drive to have issues, such as not being able to file upload items, not seeing all options when needing to start a new document, slides, sheet file.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Thank for notifying us, we have made the necessary changes, can you confirm if it is working for you or not (also make sure you have updated it to version 0.0.45)

Review's profile picture

Riia JarvenpaaMay 4, 2024

Just started using this, and seems to work fine :) I'll drop a note when I come up with any suggestions for further development. But: I know this is not the thing of this extension, but anyways: I am looking for a solution which can also "chat" with any web page, _and_ with PDF's opened in browser. If someone knows a good one that already exists, please let me know :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Thank you Riia

Review's profile picture

Jila Unisex BarberApr 13, 2024

excellent for everything

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperApr 14, 2024

Thanks you for the nice words. Feel free to give us more suggestions to improve it further on our github page (link at bottom of app)

Review's profile picture

Wasiem El-HelalyApr 9, 2024

Very nice, waiting for more creativity

Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Thank you. Feel free to share creative ideas on our ideas page on github

Review's profile picture

Brandon “Frater Phoenix” BowersMar 25, 2024

Using this tool, I see that AI has a big future. This technology has a lot ot evolve before it can show its awsomeness, but so far, it is heading in the right direction.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperMar 26, 2024

Thanks

Review's profile picture

Williams NnabugoMar 14, 2024

Excellent experience

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperMar 14, 2024

Thank you

Review's profile picture

The Legendary JayMar 4, 2024

This is an interesting project, but it needs to look ore modern. When you click on the extension, it sees so uncomfortable to use. So I'm counting on a HUGE updating also including Copilot (Microsoft) and Monica. Monica is very good one. Other than those, I like it. Reply to Developer 2: You know how you click on the extension in the nav bar and it shows shortcuts, I don't like how it looks. And I think you should make it possible to chat with the AI on other pages. And where's Gemini. It's... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperMar 4, 2024

Thanks for all the suggestion. Did you try our MultiGPT beta, it probably aligns with your suggestion. Its free preview ends soon, so you may need to hurry. May I know for how many users you are looking to buy the licenses ? Please drop in the contact details of your purchases department so that someone from our sales team can discuss with your purchases team in details for understanding your team's exact requirements.

Review's profile picture

Josue De Los SantosMar 1, 2024

Can you add the Microsoft copilot assistant for future updates?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperMar 1, 2024

Sure, we already have plans for that.

Review's profile picture

David AdamečekMar 1, 2024

The extension causes Google Tasks to disappear from Google Calendar. Although it does its job well, this complication makes the extension unusable for me.

Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperMar 1, 2024

- Google Calendar's issue have been detected and fixed in version 0.0.39

Google apps