Reviews: Savelist
Item logo image for Savelist

Savelist

savelist.co
Featured
3.5(

39 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

39 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Crystal IdentityApr 3, 2024

There is something wrong with the extension. I click on it, but it does NOTHING. I just saw that user May AC was questioning whether this extension was still being supported. I see now that the last time it was updated was 9 June 2020. What is more: "The developer has not provided any information about the collection or usage of your data." (I'm normally very careful about only using extensions with a clear privacy policy - my bad!) For these reason, I do not recommend installing this extensi... Show more

Review's profile picture

May ACNov 21, 2023

It doesn't work on my Chrome extensions; the boards are blank and do not show a preview of the website. Do you know if this is still being supported? Removed the extension.

Review's profile picture

Keia TrappFeb 26, 2023

It's okay. I really like the idea of this and seemed like a better way to save products instead of Google Chrome Carts but the extension has issues. You can save items in a folder, and it'll notify you of price drops... if it's able to. Sometimes items are just blank boxes with 'pricing information is not available' in the description, although you can still follow the link to the original site, it's still annoying. So far it's impossible for me to edit some things like profile pic, I get sto... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Natalie SliningerJan 13, 2023

I am sad because I LOVE the format of this software. However, every five minutes, one of my lists is just blank and empty. I can't trust saving my links here if this issue continues. I never know if I am going to lose all of the items I want to come back to.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

? mintyrainx ?Apr 24, 2022

really great but i cant change my ppf

Review's profile picture

VenatorFeb 9, 2022

Okay

Review's profile picture

FreyaNov 16, 2021

I've been looking for a system like this for ages, have the extension and the app. Great for people who are trying to be more intentional of their purchases by curating wishlists!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DreamworldMay 21, 2021

Doesn't work on chrome . The button won't do anything .

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maddie TownsendJan 28, 2021

I initially really like this but it has stopped working. I keep getting a server error notice and I can't do anything. It's unusable right now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

livDec 23, 2020

couldnt connect to server

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps