Reviews: Save to Pocket
Item logo image for Save to Pocket

Save to Pocket

getpocket.com
Featured
4.2(

7.8K ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

7.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Uday SarojMay 22, 2024

please show an article's attached tags too in desktop (browser) 'saves' listview

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Fawaz AkhtarMay 18, 2024

The search function doesn't work. And why isn't there an offline list that I can access without an internet connection, like there used to be in pocket's early days? This extension has gone so downhill from what it used to be.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hasan hasaniMay 18, 2024

can't login in.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcio DisperattiApr 28, 2024

There's Nothing Like IT !

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdullah ZhasirApr 17, 2024

Can not login in the add-on options. useless

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

João BravoApr 3, 2024

Cannot log in in the extension options...

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick WestgateMar 21, 2024

Pretty good workflow for saving links, but I think Raindrop is better. The only advantage of Pocket (as I write this) is that the icon shows at a glance whether the link is already saved, and the icon is also a one-click way to save. But Raindrop has a simpler and better link management UI.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan DascalescuMar 18, 2024

Good idea, poor execution, and simply inferior to Raindrop.io. Here are some problems with Pocket: * pretty much no management of your saves. Raindrop lets you slice and dice and organize them. * you can't even show tags next to each save! It only shows the number of tags. * in Chromium, the pop-up doesn't appear, so you can't add tags (this works fine in Firefox) * the Chrome extension/bookmarklet doesn't support Tweets, and this is a known bug since Oct 2021, that they've done nothing to f... Show more

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hussain MohammedMar 13, 2024

There is a problem I face when saving an article from Twitter or Facebook A message appears (This browser is no longer supported)

Review's profile picture

robert eFeb 7, 2024

An extension that does one simple thing and does it well. However, all of a sudden the info box that pops up after I click on the extension button to save a page just doesn't go away. It's a big box, too. A small annoyance, but an annoyance. Using Vivaldi browser 6.5.3206.61 As for the service, it's excellent as far as its bare-bones function of saving web pages, but I wish there was a way to batch-manage saved pages, like a check box.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps