Reviews: Save to Pinterest
Item logo image for Save to Pinterest

Save to Pinterest

www.pinterest.com
Featured
3.5(

9.8K ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

9.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Aurora BelatrisMay 15, 2024

hi, its a great extension, but the bug its happening again...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pinterest Browser Ext SupportDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hi Aurora, we're not sure which bug you're encountering and we'd love to find out more details, would you mind emailing browserextensionsupport@pinterest.com with which website you're using and screenshots about what's broken? Thanks!

Review's profile picture

BenroseblogMay 8, 2024

Nice idea.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ARNOLD MASIGAMay 3, 2024

i sent an email concerning my pins .impressions ,clicks and saves missing for new pins.no response yet 3 days later. I'm still waiting for the support team to respond. @pinterestsupportteam

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nigush T.Apr 27, 2024

Thanks for responding! If anyone is reading this after noticing problems with the extension, they said it was a bug and they fixed it. It will be back to normal soon, don't worry! Thanks for the great extension! Saved me a lot of time. ♥

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mariana BoscardinApr 26, 2024

I'm having the same trouble as Hayley below. It only lets me pin the first image that it sees on my page. Why I can't pin anything I want? I don't see the Pin button in any of my photos. How do I fix it?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pinterest Browser Ext SupportDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi Mariana, what you've described is a bug that we've found and fixed in our next version 6.4.0 which should get released mid next week. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

Hayley FearnleyApr 26, 2024

Used to work really well, now it doesn't let you choose the image you want to pin even when you select a specific image - it tends to take a logo or the first photo it sees on the page. Not good for such a big company!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pinterest Browser Ext SupportDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi Hayley, what you've described is a bug that we've found and fixed in our next version 6.4.0 which should get released mid next week. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

DUY THƯƠNG VŨApr 23, 2024

ok

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EverleddyApr 20, 2024

Works great, does exactly what it says. For everyone who says it doesn't work, I had the same problem. I just closed down my browser and re-opened it and it then worked perfectly.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pinterest Browser Ext SupportDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Thanks for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

Janit CalvoApr 18, 2024

S'not working for me either. Very annoying. PLEASE skip the request to email you. It simply does. not. work. I reset the extension after learning that it would only pin my logo on every page, despite how I tried pinned to pin an image - wether from the extension or from the little icon that appears on the photos. Followed the instructions to delete and re-install after clearing my cache and cookies only to find that now, it doesn't "see" anything to pin at all. Fun times! So, now I gotta reme... Show more

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan JohnsonApr 17, 2024

The option to disable the "Pin" button from popping up on every image on the page is gone. This is a major annoyance. Bring it back! The app WORKS. I don't know why so many other people are saying it does nothing. That's strictly false.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pinterest Browser Ext SupportDeveloperApr 18, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! The option to disable the "Pin" hover is now in the settings page. To access it, click the extension in the browser, then the gear icon on the upper right, and toggle on "Disable image hover".

Google apps