Reviews: Save to Notion
Item logo image for Save to Notion

Save to Notion

Featured
4.0(

673 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

673 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eugene Fleischman SotirescuMay 9, 2024

I wanted to like this, but I cannot change the location where the page is saved in Notion. I go to Settings, click on the Add To field, select a location. The screen updates to that location. I click Save and Go Back. It looks like it worked. However, when I go back to the Settings, the location to add to is the original one, not the one I updated it to. I tried this on Edge and Brave on Windows.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard PerezMay 6, 2024

I've been using Notion as my bookmarks repo for a long time. It saves me time and headache maintaining the bookmarks, especially when using different browsers. And thanks to this nifty tool, it shaved off a couple of steps in saving bookmarks, reducing even more time. But if I may suggest, can the URL be embedded in the fixed property/field rather than having it in a separate URL property/field? With that it'll be more akin to a bookmark you create in a browser. Cheers!

Review's profile picture

Khoa TranApr 29, 2024

This is arguably the best extension for Notion today and I choose to stick with the extension because it has helped me become a collector of useful information in the PKM system. There are still some small bugs but they can still be fixed. Looking at the change log and upgrades, I believe this extension will continue to improve.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arthur MarchandApr 20, 2024

Works fine but creepy : it saves old, unrelated notion accounts and I cannot change it !!!! I tried logging out, creating a new account, it still connects to an old Notion ! Why does it keep accesses to my other accounts notions like that ? I have been spending 20 minutes to find the option to stop it from accessing my old notions and cannot find it !!!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmed RadiApr 18, 2024

Everything works as intended. Just awesome!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bill KigathiApr 7, 2024

Required an uninstall and reinstall after the latest notion update - But back up and running! Hopefully the developers get to it soon - and that it turns out to be a simple compatibility issue.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mad BaronApr 7, 2024

Suddenly, like other users have point out, I can't use this extension anymore. Keep getting an error that says: "Incorrect email or password. Please try again." I've double and triple checked that I can login through the Notion website with these credentials. But why is a Chrome extension asking for our username and password? It should be authenticating through the Notion website. Something is very strange with this extension all of a sudden.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sub ScribeApr 6, 2024

This was an excellent utility till about 2 days back. Now doesn't work at all. Have mailed the support but no response so far. Keep getting an error that says "Something went wrong...Failed to upload to Notion."....

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xing HuangApr 5, 2024

Hi, so far so good, but saving not work for me suddenly today.

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Boris VainrubApr 2, 2024

Extention are not working just blink with grey color Update: after 2 days extention back to work. I Droped 5 star back because absolutly an amazing support!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps