Reviews: Save to Feedly Board
Item logo image for Save to Feedly Board

Save to Feedly Board

feedly.com
Featured
3.7(

56 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

56 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Πέτρος «Petros»Apr 26, 2024

there is a New Official extension "Feedly Mini" which can both save and follow. No need for the old 2 separate apps

Review's profile picture

Maraoui KhalidDec 29, 2022

it is not working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris BanksMay 11, 2022

Worked very poorly - had to login three times before I could use the extension. When it actually worked I never got the Read Later option as shown in the screenshot.

Review's profile picture

Pablo DelgadoMay 27, 2019

I love this extension, but it would be great if I had keyboard shortcuts to improve usability. Is it possible that they incorporate it? Thank you.

Review's profile picture

János P.Mar 20, 2019

Board list loading is very slow...

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Petko DichevFeb 20, 2019

Looks great, but loads too slow to be integrated nicely in a workflow

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oscar TongJan 27, 2019

I just want to save articles to READ LATER, but always have to wait until the extension loads ALL my other boards (which I don't really need)! Waste lots of time!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael StuartJan 4, 2019

It's way way way too slow, FIRE however did this; worse, we don't have a way to clip a feed into Feedly (since feedly stopped supporting https://feedly.com/i/subscription/feed/%s)! Feedly fix your extension, you have my warning.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yehmin WUDec 14, 2018

the extension no longer supports "save to read-later"?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Janne WolterbeekNov 5, 2018

This extension for latest Chrome in macOS Mojave does virtually nothing for me. My boards don't show up. I created a new board that doesn't show up in feedly. I don't see a login option. And I see no other options at all. Very disappointing considering I just subscribed to a Pro account. How can I fix this? I don't know how to add any sites to feedly now....

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps