Reviews: Save Text to Google Drive™
Item logo image for Save Text to Google Drive™

Save Text to Google Drive™

owlsee.com
3.5(

41 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

41 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Debra MuchortowApr 20, 2024

I keep getting some 503 error with this one tried this and save to google drive extension, bith don't wortk finally found an extension called Save To Drive that worked for me for both text and images, also let me choose the folder, pretty sweet.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Moshe FlamNov 4, 2020

Gave it permissions and tried to download a pdf form from our government website, which works with save as or just pressing the link. Didn't work with send to google drive. Got error 1006. Oh well. Uninstalled immediately. Sorry.

Review's profile picture

Skill seizerAug 25, 2019

not working error [1000]: Cannot find parent folder in google drive, please set default saving path in your owlsee user profiles

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nora Leigh HarbinDec 12, 2018

Please give us a moment. We're almost there!Please give us a moment. We're almost there!

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ning CaoAug 7, 2018

good

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sripathi ppMay 17, 2017

All words and paragraphs are merged into one another without just producing,copying the text as it is,instead. The overall look is so untidy and downright ugly that the text saved immediately repulses the reader at the very first look itself.It could have been improved much,alas.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PC GamezApr 27, 2016

cool

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elise MundwylerFeb 8, 2016

This is the first and only extension I found that can save my netflix queue as text and not links. It is also great because to saves it to google drive.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bro RatMar 19, 2015

. Installed and run, too bad it wouldn't save text. The DataRat .

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

scott sargentMar 4, 2015

I'm getting the following error on upload attempts: error [1000]: googleapi: got HTTP response code 503 with body: Service Unavailable Chromebook Pixel, Dev channel

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps