Reviews: Save Tabs - Browser Session Manager
Item logo image for Save Tabs - Browser Session Manager

Save Tabs - Browser Session Manager

Featured
3.4(

12 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

bane banelyMay 9, 2023

Wow. What a shame. This was one of the best extensions ever. It was among the first 3 extensions I installed first. Now it just doesnt work like it used to. I click on the option to save this window/other windows/all tabs etc and normally i would see a list below the options showing what saved sessions are there. Now nothing happens when I try and save tabs or windows. No list is showing underneath. What trash. Shame

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

h kMar 9, 2023

worst extension ever

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alaska CanyonAug 2, 2022

Bug: after restore closed chrome tabs and try save tabs with this extension it close all tabs and not save as session . also have shortcuts for his function need . another feature can be export/save to bookmark

Review's profile picture

XalomonApr 24, 2022

It says "To restore a session, use the popup", what popup? Clicking the icon only gives options for saving, not loading. There's no way to restore a saved session. Clicking Save and Close all tabs closed all tabs 1 by 1 instead of the window so the window can't be restored with Recently Closed. Go figure how I installed it to save my session and instead lost all tabs of my session :(

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xiaoxi ChenJun 1, 2021

Was pretty useful. Not working properly now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kie ChanMay 20, 2021

Really helpful if you have a few windows and multiple tabs that you would like to be opened everyday. Even restores Groups but can't restore the Group names at the moment, hope that feature will be added in future. Thanks for the good work guys!

Review's profile picture

MS OGUZMar 25, 2021

It losts sessions! Great Work!...

Review's profile picture

EricApr 9, 2020

Great work. Seems to be much better than OneTab because it syncs it with Chrome and your data can't be lost. OneTab would lose tabs and didn't sync.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps