Reviews: Save my Chatbot - AI Conversation Exporter
Item logo image for Save my Chatbot - AI Conversation Exporter

Save my Chatbot - AI Conversation Exporter

hugocollin.com
Featured
4.6(

24 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tim (TR1P)Jul 16, 2024

Cannot say enough good things about this utility. deduping, joining from other output options would be awesome. thanks for the hard work.

Review's profile picture

Phil CJul 11, 2024

Really useful extension, thank you Hugo. Are you working on a version that can capture whole perplexity collections intact?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hugo COLLINDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Thank you for your suggestion, I’ll take a closer look!

Review's profile picture

ᄌᄃᄉᄆJul 7, 2024

It's a really good extension. However, it doesn't seem to work if the prompt contains an image. At least in my environment.

Replier's profile picture

Hugo COLLINDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. Could you send me your chat URL(s) at hcollin.dev@gmail.com (or opening a GitHub issue) so I can try to solve the bug? Have a nice day 🙂

Review's profile picture

Frank DeckerJul 4, 2024

Some of the panels open and then don't close. The first one I did worked, they second one did not.

Replier's profile picture

Hugo COLLINDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Thank you for mentioning this bug. Could you send me your chat url at hcollin.dev@gmail.com (or opening a GitHub issue) so I can try to solve it ? Have a nice day 🙂

Review's profile picture

Joost ShaoMay 22, 2024

please support google aistudio https://aistudio.google.com/app/prompts/new_chat

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hugo COLLINDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Thank you for your suggestion! I will add it to the stack of things I want to export 🙃

Review's profile picture

Arvind RamanathanMay 4, 2024

works well with perplexity, Thanks! One thing I noticed, when download is clicked it seems to open another webpage like a youtube webpage saying chaptgpt for a microsecond and goes away.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hugo COLLINDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Nice to hear it! As the extension captures the content displayed on the page, it clicks on certain elements to make them appear, and then closes them.

Review's profile picture

Neville HobsonApr 11, 2024

Super extension, Hugo, thanks for developing it! Fun keeping up with Perplexity breaks and your quick fixes 🤓

Replier's profile picture

Hugo COLLINDeveloperApr 18, 2024

Hope you brought the popcorn 🙃

Review's profile picture

Alvin LeongMar 18, 2024

great product and great support.

Replier's profile picture

Hugo COLLINDeveloperMar 19, 2024

Thank you! Glad I could help 🙂

Review's profile picture

leila aliakMar 15, 2024

tx good academic tool its helping with our medical sciences no longer saving hundreds of references manually

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hugo COLLINDeveloperMar 17, 2024

Glad Save my Chatbot helps you for your studies👍

Review's profile picture

John McElhenneyMar 10, 2024

Perfect. Thank you. Am promoting your extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hugo COLLINDeveloperMar 17, 2024

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Google apps