Reviews: Save image as Type
Item logo image for Save image as Type

Save image as Type

Featured
3.9(

606 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

606 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

WojtalMay 17, 2024

It does what it says perfectly, although I wish they added an option to also save as gif. ,other than that it's perfect.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Husnain RazaMay 16, 2024

not working on win 2022 server

Review's profile picture

Qasım AliyevMay 14, 2024

ico type add pls

Review's profile picture

Richard FortuneMay 14, 2024

Can you give us the option to have a default save type and location? Otherwise a lifesaver of an addon!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eirik LarsenMay 13, 2024

Works

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Surendra Kumar YadavMay 11, 2024

I'm from Jharkhand kalhajori very help this tools

Review's profile picture

Nick KellerMay 5, 2024

Near perfect for making the jpgs pngs so you won't recompress them by error! Would only appreciate the addition of extension keyboard-shortcut options settable.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve CiesielskiMay 1, 2024

Solves a huge problem! Only wish it didn't default to the downloads folder as others have said.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

QvrTzApr 30, 2024

I'm not sure if this is normal, but when I stop using the extension for some time, it ceases to function properly. For instance, it fails to display what it should when I left-click on an image. Consequently, I have to repeatedly reinstall the extension to restore its functionality. Could you address this issue, or explain what the problem might be? Please resolve it.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

hadi 6670Apr 24, 2024

Very useful yet powerful program, only one small problem is that every time you save an image, it defaults to the downloads folder, which is expected to be redirected to the last folder we want.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps