Reviews: Save for later

4.7 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ihtahn UOct 2, 2022

The extension unexpectedly got corrupted and after repairing it, all my saved tab windows (some of which I had saved for years) were now gone and I have no way of retrieving them again

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack CeckAug 24, 2022

Simple, easy clean, works perfectly. I just press one button and everything open is saved, no unnecessary setup.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Søren DahlJul 1, 2022

Great work. Simple and easy to use. It would be even better if you could name your savings. But thank you so far

Review's profile picture

Dan O'ConnellMar 17, 2022

Very useful extension. Suggestion: make it possible to save just one tab at a time. (I rarely need to save all my tabs at once.)

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

AleksandrOct 31, 2021

Nice app! Please add oportunity open saved tabs in incógnito and use shift to open backgroung tabs from saved.

Review's profile picture

Mr NottomorrowOct 6, 2021

very nice extension! though is there a way to name the saved tabs? it would be a nice feature especially if you have multiple tabs saved ^^

Review's profile picture

KaChuAug 13, 2021

light, simple, and does exactly what it says

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kktt007 topJan 15, 2021

simple and clean, u should own it. Look forward to sync to cloud in v2.0.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

gundu chuchuMar 6, 2020

Awesome extension. Very helpful

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Toosie SlideMar 6, 2020

my pal al(abraham). made this great extension which is really helpful .. like when u r watching p**n n stuff.. and if uwant to go to the same video that made u orgasmic .. al is the guy for u ... cheers

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps