Reviews: Save Emails as PDF by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Save Emails as PDF by cloudHQ

Save Emails as PDF by cloudHQ

www.save-emails-as-pdf.com
4.4(

713 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

713 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kristy BrankoApr 8, 2024

This tool is essential for legal cases, making email archiving effortless and reliable. A five-star must-have tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Russell MapleApr 8, 2024

Quite simple extension. It does what it says it will do: I select emails and they are all packaged in one PDF.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

OgundaretoApr 6, 2024

I've been using this extension for a while now and it has never let me down. Great tool for Gmail users.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gengulo SeunApr 4, 2024

The ability to backup multiple messages into separate PDFs is very useful. I love how customizable this extension is.

Review's profile picture

Hashuan NikeApr 4, 2024

This extension has made my life so much easier when it comes to saving and organizing Gmail emails. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Millisia JanielApr 1, 2024

I recommend this extension to anyone who needs to save Gmail emails for any reason. It's a must-have tool.

Review's profile picture

Bance man JessayMar 31, 2024

The blog that cloudHQ offers is a great resource for learning more about productivity tools. Highly recommend checking it out.

Review's profile picture

Damson KateMar 31, 2024

Converting and saving Gmail conversations as zip files is a great feature. Keeps everything organized and easy to access.

Review's profile picture

adubanji samuelMar 31, 2024

The ability to forward Gmail emails as PDF attachments is so handy. Makes sharing information a breeze.

Review's profile picture

Prof PawMar 30, 2024

"The flexibility of this extension is what sets it apart from others. So many options to choose from!"

Google apps