Reviews: Save and Backup My Emails by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Save and Backup My Emails by cloudHQ

Save and Backup My Emails by cloudHQ

save-and-backup-my-emails.com
4.8(

35 ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000 users

4.8 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 26, 2023

Wonderful! This service provides an automated backup solution that saves me time and effort in manually backing up their emails. Additionally, I can search and retrieve their archived emails at any time from the cloud-based storage.

Review's profile picture

FLORENCE DIMITRIJul 28, 2020

GOOD

Review's profile picture

Tatiana MoiseevaAug 6, 2019

Should be clear, that it only works with gmail. I needed something to backup my work email, this extension is useless for me.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mathias GottschalkJul 1, 2019

I use AWS for bulk emails, and being able to make what I need in Gmail, back it up to AWS, and then send it out from there is MUCH easier than what I had to before. Beautifully intuitive

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chase BenningtonJun 17, 2019

Awesome, useful and helpful!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert EdwardsJan 22, 2019

Having a PDF I can search through for old emails is much more easy than scrolling back in my inbox and hoping the server still has said email. Saved me countless times.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Glen TobiasJan 16, 2019

In a word, this extension has helped me organize my emails & archive them as records for litigations, personal use, and tax information without any hassles on my end. Wonderful

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel VranjesJan 10, 2019

Having the backup has SAVED me. I accidentally deleted some tax info and went directly to my the folder and found it within minutes. Everyone should be using this, just in case.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

waqas MurtazaOct 2, 2017

VERY HELPFUL

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gábor SzentesiOct 1, 2017

Perfect.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps