Reviews: Sauce for Strava™
Item logo image for Sauce for Strava™

Sauce for Strava™

sauce.llc
4.7(

94 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

94 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elisabeth AltazanApr 1, 2024

Sea power isn't showing up for me. Using safari on MacOS catalina if that helps. I have uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times and did not fix the issue. Otherwise great extension.

Review's profile picture

Eric MauricetteMar 10, 2024

Love me some StravaSauce. Great extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Phil AdamsOct 3, 2023

Great extension, although it stopped getting athlete FTP and weight info some time last month and just shows them as zero now, except for your own rides. It's a shame because comparing w/kg for different people at a hill climb event used to be a really good use of this.

Review's profile picture

Louie BallzJul 29, 2023

Did Sauce stop working? When I hit the "Kudo all" it says "everything Kudoed" but it is NOT giving a single Kudo to anyone. I'm on Chrome browser and also tried on Firefox and it does the same thing. Edit: Still not working Aug, 6 2023 Edit 2: Seems to be working again on Aug,12 2023

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kai KannebeckerJul 29, 2023

Super tool, but after the Chrome update, the KuDo All function no longer works for me.

Review's profile picture

Al GepéJul 14, 2023

It's a great extension but the translation to Spanish is VERY broken, which is particularly annoying cause I can't find a way to change the language and I would rather have it in English, just like I have my Strava. I don't understand why the extension has to decide for me what language I want. That thing alone would make me recommend this extension to everyone

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Eric LambertApr 24, 2023

Game changer. Super awesome and very fun. I love it. Spent an extra hour on strava yesterday just because of sauce

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anubis TheGreatFeb 26, 2023

It's OK... but autokudos stopped working about 2 weeks ago. :(

Review's profile picture

CC HFeb 23, 2023

I use Sauce mainly to hide Zwift activities from my Strava feed, but this feature has stopped working for a while now. Did Strava change their data format or something and Sauce is out of step with it? EDIT: Cannot argue with a response like that 👍

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Justin MayfieldDeveloperFeb 23, 2023

You're 100% correct. The upstream change is rolling out VERY slowly and I'm not able to directly see/work with it from my development environment yet. However some kind folks have sent me the updated page data so I can get a jump start and I've already prototyped a fix. It just needs testing and I'm adding an even better activity filter system while I wait for a testable environment.

Review's profile picture

Andreas SteinhoffFeb 17, 2023

after many extensions, that do not work anymore, this one filters at least commutes and virtual rides. Would be great, if i could also filter out runs or even more activities with specific names

Replier's profile picture

Justin MayfieldDeveloperFeb 23, 2023

Next release will have a more advanced filter system.

Google apps