Reviews: Saturation Scout
Item logo image for Saturation Scout

Saturation Scout

www.saturationscout.com
Featured
3.9(

19 ratings

)
ExtensionTools6,000 users

3.9 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sofiane RegraguiMar 27, 2024

It's not working. When clicked a green dot keeps blinking in a loop.

Replier's profile picture

Arcafy AppsDeveloperApr 24, 2024

Hello Sofiane Regragui - We apologize for the issue you noticed. We are happy to resolve it. Please contact us via support email and we will get back to you shortly. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

jk kMar 12, 2024

I paid for the extension. I emailed but didn't get an answer from anyone. It was working fine but now it keeps crashing.

Replier's profile picture

Arcafy AppsDeveloperApr 24, 2024

Hello JK K - We will happy to look into this issue. Please contact us via support email. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Albion KramerMar 4, 2024

A must have tool for dropshippers. very useful

Replier's profile picture

Arcafy AppsDeveloperApr 25, 2024

Thank you Albion Kramer.

Review's profile picture

Jurre VersluisFeb 10, 2024

Pretty good when it worked, but it is currently not working for me. It keeps searching endlessly now, while I still have my free trial. Can anyone help me?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arcafy AppsDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hello Jurre, I know it has been few months, but we can certainly help with you to resolve any issues you may have noticed. Please contact us via support. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

MOHAMMED SABAHSep 21, 2022

beside limite utilisation she stop working sometimes

Review's profile picture

NUR UÇMANJun 8, 2022

It's a nice App. because I do shopify dropshipping and it is tiring to browse for hours between pages to research products. Thanks to this App, I evaluate my market research with one click. Thanks Google Chrome! Thank you Saturation Scout founding team! :)

Review's profile picture

Muhammad “My business Account” YasserApr 7, 2022

The use is limited to Ali Express only

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A.Mar 15, 2022

great tool for a fair price. could have some more features but seems like those are coming soon.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdelali rachidiFeb 27, 2022

At the first the tool is free to use but after they get a good reviews they make you to pay, even in their overview at the beginning they put under pricing "The extension is completely free to use", then they delete it. That so sad!!

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MemeishDec 30, 2021

Great, Easy and Free!

Google apps