Reviews: Sans Forgetica: Study Mode by RMIT University

2.7 out of 5

118 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Winni YeFeb 5, 2020

It's a great concept but definitely needs improvement. This is really useful for schoolwork but it's only usable as a font on Word Office 365, which I don't use. It should be available for Google Docs, which would be much more helpful. It also looks like changing the font of texts only works on certain sites as well.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ross McLean (yerbestpal)Jan 2, 2020

It works as it is supposed to on Vivaldi, however that there is no option to just convert all text on the page is very disappointing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David “J” Puchalla IINov 9, 2019

Works perfectly. Install, restart chrome. Then turn on the extension by clicking on it. It will go from black circle to a red filled in circle. Highlight text and it transforms. Used as a way to highlight pertinent information for better memory retention. No problems for me.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sioox NouAug 19, 2019

I think it very interessting to read but the 'W' suck hard, because it looks like " 'A' " and my brain think: Oh an A so website will be Aebsite... seems logic. Can you change the W a bit?

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Major HoffmanJun 12, 2019

Broke.

Review's profile picture

Josh HenilMay 22, 2019

Not very helpful.

Review's profile picture

Tom MorrisonMay 5, 2019

I was looking forward to using this extension since the idea was very promising but it simply did not work. When I pressed the button it didn't always turn red, sometimes it turned red for just a second and even when it stayed red the text I highlighted did not change. Bottom line, great idea but does not work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Elliot AldersonApr 28, 2019

Doesn't work

Review's profile picture

CJ WmsApr 16, 2019

Newest font ever!

Review's profile picture

Leonardo RieraMar 10, 2019

Like the font on my pc, but this chrome extension doesn't work on any website.

Google apps