Reviews: Sample
Item logo image for Sample

Sample

4.7(

1.3K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

unai dominguezJun 12, 2024

hard

Review's profile picture

Michael KarpachevJun 9, 2024

i used to record line out from my computer into a dictaphone and then put the sd back in to get the sample. not anymore!!! love thissss!!!!

Review's profile picture

Suman PaudelJun 7, 2024

really good extension, please move the download button to somewhere more visible tyty! HIGHLY RECOMMEND OTHERWISE

Review's profile picture

2.2 2.2Jun 5, 2024

Saved my Life

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

이상원May 21, 2024

goodgoodgood Thx!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Skull 9May 11, 2024

Great

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

karen diosdadoMay 5, 2024

this worked very well and was waiting for me in the toolbar days later after experimenting with it. I like it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Antonio SolisMay 1, 2024

i was able to get like to samples that sound good but the rest that it takes has poor sound quality it always sounds like static

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jons EApr 29, 2024

Perfect extension for my browser. I cant believe my cat died last week! R.I.P. Couch bombing will be sorely missed. :frown emoji:

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MateoApr 25, 2024

nice extension

Google apps