Reviews: SaleSource: Extension

4.7 out of 5

72 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Louis Rivera OvalleApr 7, 2023

After taking the free 7-day trial and realizing that the app didn't work for me at all, I tried to cancel the plan but couldn't. Then I checked my account for information and found that they had charged me for the full month without even asking. I made a complaint to support, but they were unable to respond. Not recommended at all.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel EliasFeb 14, 2022

Its a great app but recently it's not showing sales data on AliExpress. This problem started on my case in December 2021 and it still has not been fixed. With this problem resolved I would rate this a 5 star. I have tried contacting the team on the live sales chat and didnt get an answer

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alvin LuJul 1, 2021

Very bad experience. After registering your plan, the website keeps asking me to pay, and the website function is completely unable to work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

q shineJun 23, 2021

I saw their ads on FB, i must say, their video is great, i love it. You should find it and see it, gorgeous!! BTW, i'd like to share another super convenient extension for drosphipping. It can help dropship from 1688, with better price than Alibaba&Aliexpress. What's more, better shipping. Try it! ESdropshipping URL: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/esdropshipping/acpefmnnjpbkagapjjmpggamglkjemoj.

Review's profile picture

SimonNov 27, 2020

A few days ago I wrote to them saying I did not want to extend my subscription beyond the free trial period but they have not replied to me at all. I was shocked to realise they just charged my card for the subscription. What a sham!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raymond L. WorrellNov 21, 2020

Useful information in helping you find niche products. The descriptions and video is great.

Review's profile picture

Frank P. GregoryNov 19, 2020

The best way to find new ideas, and to explore different niches easily. Very helpful!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Richard A. CrunkNov 17, 2020

I was looking for my niche about half a year. I was going crazy looking best sellers in top websites, but they were so fake all. Finally! Finally i found SaleSource and tadaa, i knew exactly what to sell and when to sell! These brothers helped me out a lot!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Elizabeth I. BeverlyNov 15, 2020

SaleSource provides multiple niche winning products, good for beginners who just started dropshipping.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Michael DizonNov 12, 2020

Honestly one of the best websites to find good products. They are always looking for ways to keep you ahead in your niche. They seem to honestly care about your site and keep you engaged.

Google apps