Reviews: Salesforce.com Quick Login As

4.5 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elise SaenzApr 17, 2024

Love this extension so much! Stopped working in sandboxes, however. Not sure if that has something to do with any domain updates on SFDC side. Hopefully it comes back there as well! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

DianeDec 7, 2023

This extension is a real time saver and productivity booster. My only wish is that there was a version for Firefox and Edge. Alternate browser support is a must have for testing.

Review's profile picture

Muse OperationsMar 10, 2022

Super convenient for user switching. Now if only you could use this bad boy to file the case and toggle on the 'Login As' feature when it is off!

Review's profile picture

Ismael RiosFeb 4, 2022

I have MFA on and when I logout from another users profile. I have to log back in on my admin profile. Is this normal or am I missing something?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

B RAug 3, 2021

it would be a great tool, if it respected the most important requirement for such a tool: open the session in an Incognito Window! Nearly 100% of the time, Admins need to log into Salesforce "as a specific user" while at the same time maintaining their own Security context in Setup. In the current stage, this tool is a nice idea, but I'd switch for the over-engineered Organizer instead (as it has the Incognito-capabilities).

Review's profile picture

Adam VizardAug 13, 2020

Unbelievably helpful extension! I love that is places me in the same record I started in. Thank you, thank you!

Review's profile picture

Dmitry NegaiAug 27, 2019

THIS IS INSANE!! Talk about cutting away the most time waster in salesforce testing!! You have made me VERYVERYHAPPY. can I donate?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

amit eshedMar 5, 2019

It's great tool - why it stop working with Classic on um1.salesforce.com?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David GillerMar 3, 2019

Love it for Classic....but when will it be available for Lightning Experience? :(

Replier's profile picture

Kyle PetersonDeveloperJun 27, 2019

The extension now works in Lightning

Review's profile picture

Olga LozaJan 25, 2019

Love the extension, but ***Lightning Support Please***!

Replier's profile picture

Kyle PetersonDeveloperJun 27, 2019

The extension now works in Lightning

Google apps