Reviews: Salesforce
Item logo image for Salesforce

Salesforce

4.4(

1.5K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

1.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jesse JohnsonJul 22, 2024

when moving fast, its hard to make sure to log emails, but this integration makes it easy... also easy to send open times on calendars, etc too. very helpful for productivity.

Review's profile picture

Suzette RhodiusJul 18, 2024

I love Salesforce because it keeps me connected with my emails and files that I send emails out. There was a clitch for about a month that I could not log my emails but with the help of my Pineapple IT and Salesforce partners, they wer able to fix the issure.

Review's profile picture

Grace GranilloJul 17, 2024

It works to not have to toggle between screens to enter salesforce records and doesn't jam up. The only annoyance is that it needs refreshing fairly often to stay logged in and the popups are constant until you refresh, but that's minor as it's an easy process to refresh, I just don't always need to use the integration so I don't want to be forced to refresh all the time!

Review's profile picture

Siddhartha UpadhyayJul 17, 2024

Doesn't even work properly.

Review's profile picture

Deepak SharmaJul 17, 2024

Hello support, I am facing many issue since last 3 weeks. Earlier it was fetching all the accounts automatically on home screen but now it suddenly stopped. Also there is manual option when i am selecting the account, the save button at the bottom of the screen becomes disabled. Is there anyone from support team who can help me with this issue??

Review's profile picture

Neha MurthyJul 16, 2024

This is awesome!!

Review's profile picture

Mohamed BassuonyJul 11, 2024

resourceful

Review's profile picture

Leigh BaileyJul 10, 2024

This tool saves me tons of time and effort in my work as a nonprofit fundraiser and allows me to easily save emails and calendar invitations from Google to Salesforce.

Review's profile picture

Santiago PazJul 10, 2024

I cant live without it. great! the bad thing is that it keeps having issues to link the mail to SF every other day.

Review's profile picture

Bryan BunchJul 3, 2024

Super easy to use!

Google apps