Reviews: Salesforce
Item logo image for Salesforce

Salesforce

4.4(

1.4K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

1.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Karina PradoMay 26, 2024

Very helpful! I can manage almost everything either using only my email screen or using only salesforce screen, sending emails and logging activities in both places!

Review's profile picture

Jason LintnerMay 24, 2024

Getting better

Review's profile picture

Ben MurrayMay 21, 2024

It is vital to have this so I can track my emails. However, the manual nature of it - having to constantly double check that it is logging to the correct object, as well as confirm the log - is very frustrating and slow. This should be much more automated, and customizable.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Johnny BassMay 21, 2024

great sales tool

Review's profile picture

Jonathan MorseMay 21, 2024

I love the connection between Google Gmail and calendar, but it am often frustrated by the frequent need to refresh due to unexpected errors. The other thing is the delay time when I log emails; that really slows me down overall.

Review's profile picture

Caitlin ShihMay 15, 2024

Extremely buggy about 50% of the time, have to constantly refresh due to "unexpected errors"

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gary LutonMay 15, 2024

I love this plugin! It really helps me be productive and keep all the necessary interactions in Salesforce.

Review's profile picture

Chase FerraraMay 13, 2024

Highly useful and a great timer saver. Being quite critical because of how useful it is, but I would like if it would capture potential contacts to add from deeper within email chains. Sometimes I'll be forwarded something and would like to add the contacts who had been included earlier but can't unless I open a reply and add them to the recipient bar.

Review's profile picture

Coridon BrattonMay 7, 2024

Works decently but frequently logs out and delays. It would be nice to have an option to force-capture emails that haven't already been. An auto-save feature would be very helpful, it is easy to accidentally lose changes when editing objects

Review's profile picture

Aaron PrakashMay 5, 2024

When it works, it works well. It's all of the authentication and reloading of pages and apps along with delays that take it from 5 stars down to 4.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps