Reviews: Salesforce Simplified
Item logo image for Salesforce Simplified

Salesforce Simplified

salesforcsimplified.blogspot.com
4.9(

46 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cw ThamNov 7, 2022

I don't have Vlocity, though I installed this extension to try out if any of its features is useful for me. Unfortunately, this extension is interrupting with System Permission editing in both Profile and Permission Set. Had to uninstall it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ajay NagarAug 28, 2021

Awesome Extension, Thanks Rajni for making developers life easier!!!

Review's profile picture

vasu kumarOct 20, 2020

Good Extension Tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Akshit JainJun 29, 2020

I am using this extension from the past 2 years, This is the must-have chrome extension for any Salesforce/Vlocity Developers. I mostly use Salesforce Simplified to view my debug logs and components which I have modified/created recently. You will see the personal view for any metadata/data in Salesforce classic like below. It’s very tough to see debug logs when many developers are using a sandbox/production simultaneously. One unique feature I have got here is, you can create package.xml i... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AnuragJun 29, 2020

Having used this extension for almost 2 years, I can definitely say that this is the best salesforce extension available. Being a Vlocity Developer I need some extra features apart from only salesforce and SalesforceSimplified provided just that Some of the things I love the most are: 1. Salesforce Simplified support Vlocity Communication and Insurance Domain 2. Viewing personal/colleagues metadata/data is awesome here and time saving 3. This support various Vlocity Components like OmniScr... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rob WalterApr 2, 2020

Great Extension! It will be nice if we could package up Permission Sets as well, and if we could sort Fields by Object container!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rajni Kant RoyDeveloperApr 12, 2020

Thanks for feedback Robert, will surely come up with this :) I can assure you that Permission Sets will be available on next update, sort Fields by Object might take few update to come :)

Review's profile picture

KrisAug 28, 2019

Is this working with Lightning somehow? :)

Review's profile picture

Chetna PundirDec 24, 2018

This is awesome

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

varun sinhaDec 21, 2018

I am new to Salesforce Technology, This extension helped me to know Salesforce in better way. Thanks Salesforce Simplified to making me fell in love with Salesforce.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Varun BansalDec 19, 2018

Save time , Save energy.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps