Reviews: Salesforce Quick Shortcuts

4.8 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lionel KamdemJun 10, 2024

Great tool! Just Doesn't play well with CPQ custom objects short cut.

Review's profile picture

yael katyFeb 25, 2024

Amazing Tool! reducing time for Admin work to get fast to the metadata and filtering without the need to go to setup --> object --> find --> or create list views on metadata/ flows to find specific value. This is a Great solution! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

kfir lancianoJan 4, 2024

This extension has become an indispensable part of my daily Salesforce experience. It not only enhances efficiency but also adds a level of convenience that I never knew I needed. Kudos to the developer for creating such a valuable tool that has undoubtedly improved my overall Salesforce productivity.

Review's profile picture

Danny GelfenbaumAug 30, 2023

SUPER helpful.. I use the setup short cuts all the time. The objects shortcut is really good with standard objects, a little annoying to setup on custom objects.

Review's profile picture

Hien FerberMay 1, 2023

What's the hot keys for getting to the shortcut bar please? Once I get there it's a great tool but I don't want to click into the plugin everytime

Review's profile picture

Dejan PantelicApr 25, 2023

Time saving app. Good Salesforce extension. It would be a great plus if custom objects have a bookmark option as well

Review's profile picture

Ori FishmanFeb 22, 2023

Super helpful extension! Using it all day every day. Great job

Review's profile picture

Dhiraj BorahJan 21, 2023

Thanks to Steven Trumble! Stumbled on this awesome extension!

Review's profile picture

Aviv PatitoDec 12, 2022

Using it in the past few months as SF admin, thanks so much about this helpful tool. Please continue to release efficient functions :)

Review's profile picture

Gidi AbramovichSep 13, 2022

The Salesforce Quick Shortcuts Chrome add-on is very useful, easy to use, and saves a lot of time. I use it all the time.

Google apps