Reviews: Salesforce Navigator for Lightning
Item logo image for Salesforce Navigator for Lightning

Salesforce Navigator for Lightning

www.summerlin.co
4.3(

19 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elise SaenzApr 17, 2024

The Setup domain has changed on several sandbox instances. Please update the app to remedy it! I love this extension too much to lose!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Prze RazaFeb 8, 2024

Thanks for making it work again, really happy to see it!

Review's profile picture

Nicola EfflandrinOct 17, 2023

Great

Review's profile picture

Amir KhalediJan 13, 2023

navigating to flows and certain objects are still taking me to Salesforce classic. Anyone have any fixes for this?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Julian AcitoSep 23, 2022

Most important Salesforce extension out there - Shft+Ctrl+Space to get to any setup pages. Only feedback is that it still navigates to the Classic version of some pages.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James MarkeyJul 12, 2022

Changed my review from 2/5 to 5/5 now that the Lightning / Classic issue is fixed. This extension is so awesome! EDIT: Changed it back to 2/5. Same issues have been happening at this point for over a year. It is a cool tool, but not executed very well.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kate HedbergJun 13, 2022

It was a welcome addition when I first installed, but many of the links (especially to Setup>User) are broken. They redirect to the setting's Classic page or an empty/outdated page in Lightning. I'm an admin, so the User menu is an everyday thing. I find myself using this navigator less and less when I was so excited at first. But even in the six months I've been using it, I've noticed more and more links breaking. Like so much, it's quickly becoming obsolete without updates. I don't ne... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muse OperationsMar 10, 2022

Super useful. However I switch between a mac and a PC and can never remember the shortcut because they are different for each.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

cao tanSep 14, 2020

It's not working for search object

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Poh Yao ChongJul 18, 2020

Amazing tools, make life easy! Well done!

Google apps