Reviews: Salesforce Inspector reloaded

4.8 out of 5

99 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tyler AlbersJun 21, 2024

As powerful and reliable as the original Salesforce Inspector, but slightly more user friendly, with added features. Salesforce Inspector gets a 5/5, and Reloaded does as well!

Review's profile picture

Jaap ScheperMay 29, 2024

Brilliant plugin.

Review's profile picture

Thibault EnfiedjianMay 27, 2024

Very useful for everyone, user, admin, dev. Great job.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Natalie GuntherMay 10, 2024

I love all the updates, but in a new org, I'm constantly getting the error Access Token Expired, Generate New Token. I cleared the cache for this site/domain, but it's not working and keeps asking me every time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Prouvot ThomasDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Hi Natalie, Have you tried this solution ? https://tprouvot.github.io/Salesforce-Inspector-reloaded/troubleshooting/#generate-new-token-error

Review's profile picture

Robert DickMay 7, 2024

This tool saves a TON of time working in Salesforce. The original SF Inspector was great, and Reloaded takes it to a whole new level! I've also noticed continuous improvement since I started using it, love seeing such a great product being supported so well!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Enrique ArribasMay 7, 2024

a perfect tool to save time when working with Salesforce

Review's profile picture

Martin KrchnakMay 2, 2024

This should be standard for anyone working with Salesforce.

Review's profile picture

Constantinos SourelisMay 1, 2024

A must-have extension! Minor issue (Chrome 124.0.6367.91): Setting the "Popup arrow button orientation and position" to 100% in Options, renders the arrow invisible. Only solution then is to remove and reinstall the extension, since Options is accessible only from within the arrow popup.

Replier's profile picture

Prouvot ThomasDeveloperMay 2, 2024

Hi Constantinos, Thanks for your feedback, I created the issue to follow up it's resolution https://github.com/tprouvot/Salesforce-Inspector-reloaded/issues/404

Review's profile picture

Volodymyr PASHKOVSKYApr 26, 2024

Top!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amanda KatkaApr 19, 2024

Salesforce Inspector Reloaded is such a game changer for an admin or developer. I thought that the original Salesforce Inspector was great, but Reloaded is even better! I use it at least 50x a day for queries, object/record API details, logging in as users, setup navigation, and inserting/updating/deleting data. Love that there is now an option to bulk insert/update/delete metadata!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps