Reviews: Salesforce Assistant

4.9 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jaswanth BandiMay 21, 2024

The extension is quit good but form few days I'm not able to access quick find box in sandboxes.

Review's profile picture

Shahrukh KhanJul 1, 2020

This extension is very full, it supports SOSL query, SOQL query and tooling API. Using this extension, you can download the data of the org in CSV format. Not only this, we can also backup the org It works in both Lightning and Classic modes You can see the field and API names of any object on the detail page. This extension is the most important useful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Konain FatimaJun 28, 2020

extension is too good.. great work..

Replier's profile picture

Nisar AhmadDeveloperJun 28, 2020

Thanks fatima. Glad you liked it.

Review's profile picture

shafia ahmedJun 26, 2020

very useful equipment . this tool has dark mode and other fabulous functions . has ability to do work very fast, in limited time . Thanks to developer nisar

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nisar AhmadDeveloperJun 26, 2020

Thank you so much to support and inspire.

Review's profile picture

nishee khanJun 26, 2020

Amazing Salesforce extension.All of the tools that all Developer ever wish and really needs to work with Salesforce. Increase productivity like never before. Can't stay one day more without it. Thank you owner...............

Replier's profile picture

Nisar AhmadDeveloperJun 26, 2020

Thank you so much to support and inspire.

Review's profile picture

Rushina AzmatJun 26, 2020

that tool has been the most helpful to our . Great way to time-saving. This allows us to easily and We can be done our work very fast and limited time.This is a huge advantage to our becouse that tool have ability to easily interact with the system.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nisar AhmadDeveloperJun 26, 2020

Thank you so much to support and inspire.

Review's profile picture

Yusuf KhanJun 26, 2020

It's very useful tools for development and also time saving tool. Thanks Nisar !!!

Replier's profile picture

Nisar AhmadDeveloperJun 26, 2020

Thank you so much

Review's profile picture

Soyab HussainJun 26, 2020

✅ So useful tool this is. Totally time saving. ✅ I love the night mode and 15 to 18 digit id converter 😍😍😍

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nisar AhmadDeveloperJun 26, 2020

Thank you so much

Review's profile picture

Saicharan Reddy KasireddyJun 26, 2020

Must Have !!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nisar AhmadDeveloperJun 26, 2020

Thank you so much

Review's profile picture

Dark DevilJun 25, 2020

Absolutely indispensable tool. i just can not work without this tool anymore, Thanks Nisar!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nisar AhmadDeveloperJun 26, 2020

Thank you so much to support and inspire.

Google apps