Reviews: Saka
Item logo image for Saka

Saka

Featured
4.5(

34 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

COW KING (THE COW KING)Dec 9, 2023

this extension definityly has access to browser history, but why this is not revealed in Privacy section? sounds unsafe to me

Review's profile picture

Clemens Ratte-PolleJan 15, 2023

Superb! :) 5 functions, fast, simple, ideal for Tabitis. Only missing for me is a web search option. And perhaps to search text on all opened tabs. OK, here you got it all and more :) "Feature Roadmap https://saka.io/ - Missing phrases for better web search success :) search favorites search tabs list reopen closed tabs - Suggestion: Internet Search Tab with live search with the browsers standard search engine. - Add a X button to close it.

Review's profile picture

Eric UrbanJun 27, 2021

Hi, By far the most beautiful program ever made. Can it please have a pop out or saved LINKS IN A HTML PAGE ( dated). In other words a clickable "saved sessions" page. Leonardo eat your heart out.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CC LeeMar 6, 2021

It would be nice if it can bookmark

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

王祥Aug 18, 2020

Recent tab is default sort is very very awesome!!!

Review's profile picture

Kartik WatwaniJun 28, 2020

Great extension. Increases productivity when working on tasks which require many tabs to be opened.

Review's profile picture

John WeissApr 11, 2020

Would be much better if fonts were smaller. TOO BIG. I need to see more search results at glance. I have a small screen.

Review's profile picture

Heck FyFeb 4, 2020

Good extension, I use it for a couple of years. But there are some moments where it is not ideal. First, for some reason I literally freezes if I try search over history. Second, there are 5 configurable shortcuts for the extension, but they all do the same thing! Is it by design? If it is then in my opinion much better would be if every shortcut opens a specific tab of the extension. I find that I use the extension for bookmarks more often than for open tabs. So I changed default tab in opti... Show more

Review's profile picture

Anton KerezovNov 9, 2019

Hey very nice extension. Can I suggest one fundamental feature which might make your Saka the best fullscreen extention. Because google locked the search bar we cannot search for new pages. Can it be possible to start in a mode for searching google and if we want we can select from the list of tabs that are open as well? Also more customization of fonts and spacing as well as the button on the bottom would be very cool. Keep up the good work.

Review's profile picture

Jean BrucknerSep 22, 2019

great! supreme! first class! all we need! I missed it so long time, now, I am calmed down! so thankxsxsxxs!

Google apps