Reviews: Saima AI-based video speed controller and note-taking assistant
Item logo image for Saima AI-based video speed controller and note-taking assistant

Saima AI-based video speed controller and note-taking assistant

saima.ai
Featured
4.8(

99 ratings

)
ExtensionEducation20,000 users

4.8 out of 5

99 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Obadah DBMay 25, 2024

does not work most of the time

Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperMay 27, 2024

Dear Obadah, Thank you very much for your feedback. May I please ask you to take 2 mins and give us some more details on the issues you're facing (info@saima.ai) and we'll get to fixing them asap. Thanks ❤️

Review's profile picture

Toprak DikiciMay 24, 2024

Very good i use it every day the silence and voice boost functions are so good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperMay 27, 2024

Thank you so much ❤️

Review's profile picture

Aaron AkeyMay 11, 2024

Saima is an invaluable tool for any college student! It's well worth the reasonable price.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperMay 14, 2024

Thank you ❤️

Review's profile picture

Ibrahim KashifApr 2, 2024

Awesome extension

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperMay 14, 2024

❤️

Review's profile picture

Igor LebedevMar 13, 2024

Amazing! It’s strange that I couldn’t immediately find this extension in the chrome web store search - I even had the idea of doing something similar based on the density of speech from subtitles)) But I’m very happy and admired how it’s done in Saima. I am comfortable listening at a speed of about 350-400 wpm, and I dare to make two suggestions for improving the quality of the sound. First: there are places (for example, at the end of a sentence) where the beginning of a word sounds clearly ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperMar 29, 2024

Thank you sooo much dear Igor. Your feedback and suggestions are more than valuable. Since you've also reached us through e-mail, we've sent you detailed information on your e-mail and thank you very much for your agreement to participate in the beta testing of our upcoming large release ❤️

Review's profile picture

Onigiri ByteJan 18, 2024

I was disappointed that I could not figure out how to get it to work on gale.udemy.com. I mainly use this for educational content and it works great for youtube.

Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperFeb 25, 2024

Dear user, thank you for the feedback. We are considering rolling out 20+ new platforms for integration and will consider gale.udemy.com as well. Thanks ❤️

Review's profile picture

P WestJan 16, 2024

Important: Please whitelist this for YouTube.com/TV interface so that I can control the YouTube queue from my phone. Thank you very much! https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/youtube-for-tv/gmmbpchnelmlmndfnckechknbohhjpge

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperMay 14, 2024

Dear user, The respective change is done. Happy to review other requests as well and hope you're enjoying Saima. ❤️

Review's profile picture

Forrest DDec 16, 2023

really love the app, it's awesome and useful. but the green minimized bar on the left side of the video is quite jarring actually, had to write a css code to remove it. btw, i hope you guys have early supporter perks in the future, please dont make it a paid app

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperFeb 25, 2024

Dear user, thanks a lot for your review and the feedback. We're working on our user experience and are panning on revisiting the green button soon :) and yes, of course, our early supporters will always have privileges and benefits. ❤️

Review's profile picture

EdgarsDec 1, 2023

Works with YouTube very well. Helps me with podcasts, interviews or lectures. I use it a lot.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperDec 4, 2023

Thank you, we love to hear that you're enjoying Saima. ❤️

Review's profile picture

LeokuNov 25, 2023

First time, i have ever rated or even connect my google account to an extension The amount of time saved is insane. I am truly grateful and taking my time to write this comment to show how grateful i am to the people behind this extension

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shushan (Shush) NersisyanDeveloperNov 28, 2023

Dear User, Thank you so much for your positive review. You made our day. We have a lot more coming and hope you enjoy every minute with us. ❤️

Google apps