Reviews: SafePal Extension Wallet
Item logo image for SafePal Extension Wallet

SafePal Extension Wallet

safepal.com
3.6(

78 ratings

)
ExtensionTools80,000 users

3.6 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ying linMay 15, 2024

5 star but please always improve as you have:)

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

wayMay 15, 2024

Excellent app.Very easy to use. Good

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mat Jack TeckAngelMay 8, 2024

Perfect Extension, app and Hardware wallets !! thanks to the SafePal team for bringing a so nice product !!!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SafePal WalletDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Hi Jack, thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service. Have a great day!

Review's profile picture

Tik HonMay 5, 2024

Will calculate your TRX transaction fee incorrectly effectively causing you to just burn money. Good job!

Replier's profile picture

SafePal WalletDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Hi Tik, thanks for reaching out, and apologize for any inconvenience. It seems we need more information to understand the problem, would you mind going to the SafePal website https://www.safepal.com/sitemap and “Contact Customer Support” with more details? We'll do our best to help. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Konigbagbe GodwinMay 1, 2024

I deposited from CEX but can't transfer my funds keep saying SIGERROR, it's annoying

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

SafePal WalletDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Hi Konigbagbe, thanks for reaching out, we'd like to understand the issue and help you with it. Would you mind going to the SafePal website https://www.safepal.com/sitemap and “Contact Customer Support” with relevant details? We'll do our best to help. Thanks for your cooperation.

Review's profile picture

Y YMay 1, 2024

cardano is not displayed. (Other than BEP20.)

Replier's profile picture

SafePal WalletDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Hi YY, thanks for reaching out, and we are sorry that Extension wallet does not support ADA yet. We have forwarded your suggestion to the dev team and they will carefully consider it. If you need any other help, feel free to contact us at https://www.safepal.com/sitemap.

Review's profile picture

Dmitry SurgaevApr 27, 2024

Please add Scroll network

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

SafePal WalletDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Hi Dmitry Surgaev, thanks for your feedback, we have forwarded your suggestion to the dev team and they will carefully consider it. Thanks again. Welcome to follow SafePal Twitter @iSafePal and stay tuned!

Review's profile picture

محمدجواد عبدیApr 3, 2024

good

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SafePal WalletDeveloperApr 19, 2024

Hi محمدجواد عبدی, thanks for your feedback, It is delightful to hear such positive words and it’s always a pleasure to serve our users. Have a nice day!

Review's profile picture

Pakistani MuhammadMar 27, 2024

does safepal support sending and receiving of ERC and myria tokens

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SafePal WalletDeveloperApr 19, 2024

Hi Pakistani Muhammad, thanks for reaching out, SafePal already supports myria tokens, you can add it to the App, and sorry that we don't support ERC yet, but we have forwarded your suggestion to the dev team and they will carefully consider it. If you still need any help, feel free to contact us at https://www.safepal.com/sitemap Have a great day!

Review's profile picture

GigihMar 25, 2024

Please update the apps to support custom SOL tokens, now its time for Solana tokens hype, why safepal apps cannot support custom SOL token, you need to update as soon as possible

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SafePal WalletDeveloperApr 19, 2024

Hi Gigih, thanks for reaching out, SafePal already supports custom SOL tokens, kindly upgrade to the latest version to see if it works, if you still need any help, please feel free to contact us at https://www.safepal.com/sitemap Have a great day!

Google apps